Achievement 1 || My Self To Steemit || 26-05-2021 || @azhariqbal

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210526_203807_605.jpg

About My Self

my name is azhar iqbal. I live in district okara pakistan. I am about 41 years old . And i do my business . I have my own shop and i'm doing business . I have matriculation .

Cainterty Store

My shop is called Akram Iron Store .All such things in my shop which are used to make a house like the tenth house are acceptable.

Steemit about

I was sitting at the shop telling me steemit platform has arrived . With the platform in HD, you can earn money like Facebook by putting posts photo daily. So he told me a little bit and I saw a lot of things, so I understood .Then I thought why not change it and show it on the post. He created an account and I show my first achievement 1 tasks.
@abdulqayyum95857

Thanks

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishay
@yousafharoonkhan
@rashid001
@steempak

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Your post very good ilke it
Here is cumunity where you can get vote with the very first post

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit✨

Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Take a quick look on this post by @cryptokannon to begin with the rest of the #achievementtasks 🖤

Yours sincerely @rezzy7709

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @azhariqbal18 !
Hopefully, you will be good and I am warmly welcome you to this great and well-grooming platform. Steemit is really a very good and developing decentralized blockchain in blockchain technology. Steemit is also a social media platform that rewards users in regard to their quality content.

You can join this community which will really encourage and appreciate your good work.

image.png

Welcome to the Steemit Blackstones , an open community for all Steemians.

Contact Us for any guidance and details:

Steemit Blackstones | WhatsApp

Thanks.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Hi @azhariqbal18,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hello Thank you My post verification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49