ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT SOCIAL NETWORK BY @azhar-nazeer

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago
As-salamu alaykum! I hope you are all good in condition I am now here at this platform I am writing in this blog and see as a awesome features and specifications and feeling very happy to here at this platform. I have very interested to do work at digital or crypto related so I found it.

IMG_20220724_191108_371.jpg

Introduction to self

My name is Ahzar Nazeer. I am 23 year old I belong to a nice and Nobel family which is big in size because my uncle also live with us but a very simple people. Alhamdulillah my family is depends upon five persons. In which 1 sister and two brothers and my parents are alive. I live in a city of Depalpur district Okara Pakistan this city is medium in size but nice and people are live in this city and is area is working in agriculture sector.

IMG-20220722-WA0080.jpgIMG-20220722-WA0079.jpg

Education carrier

I pass matric examination in 2018 then I passed FSC medical from Depalpur PGC college. then I do A category diploma of dispenser from medical college Depalpur and beside this I do practice of dispensary means pharmacist at many pharmacy's.

923249404456_status_d809303cec4142da9a9895562c55021f.jpg

FB_IMG_1658508029748.jpg

Hobbies

First of all I woke up at early in the morning because I do exercise and my body leave fit and healthy and for do this I have I have good hobbies like to play volleyball badminton and cricket. When I was studying the college I participate in different games and achieve prize and certificate from the college. I am professional player of volleyball and cricket my friends when played at ground they ask me to play with us. I am too much interested in the traveling and photography and I also attend the meeting in my city with MPA and MNA.

Snapchat-361064673_1.jpg

Snapchat-9534234_1.jpg

Profession

I am currently profession by a pharmacist I perform my duties at pharmacy by serve many works I have too much knowledge about the medicines how they work how they use and their deep knowledge I am good pharmacist I performed good experience when problem disease giving medicine. Here I see you some pictures in which I do my duty.

IMG-20220722-WA0070.jpg

IMG-20220722-WA0069.jpgIMG-20220722-WA0071.jpg

Dishes

In this is I like most to eat the Burger pizza and spicy food I go at the restaurants with my friends to eat some speciy things. I like biryani very most and sweet rice add some parties samosations I like attend to parties at nights like marriage in markey at night and I have much interested at dance in marriage parties.

Snapchat-1533316940.jpgIMG-20220722-WA0072.jpg

How I know about Steemit

As you know I am current profession via pharmacist and performing my duties at pharmacy so my college friends and school friends come at my pharmacy for buying medicines and they take time to me for fun or as a some enjoy. Then they tell about cryptocurrency like Steemit at platform which is very advance and more earning and valuable platform so this give me some guidelines how how it work and how I work on it then I take the time for their guidation to me.

IMG-20220722-WA0073~3.jpg

@allahnawaz03, @abdullahw2 they are working good and performing good works.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit platform dear brother. Thank you very much for joining the steemit platform. We are eager to see your valuable posts. Hope you will share your valuable post with us very soon. steemit platform is one such platform. May you enjoy it.

Visit @steemitblog account to know about all updates of Steemit.

Best regards from me ☺️

 2 years ago 

Fb profile not using Instagram account.
https://www.facebook.com/azharwato.azhar.58

 2 years ago 

Hi! do you like travelling? do you want to let us know about places in your country? your experiences?
Here is the community for you, sign up and publish your posts, we have a daily curation with many active contests and we are supported for booming votes!

👉https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

We look forward to reading your posts! see you soon!!!

STEEMIT_TRAVEL_THUMBNAIL.png

 2 years ago 

Hi Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Welcome to Steemit, @azhar-nazeer.

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are a few basic guidelines for you that will help you to excel on this platform:

  • Interact with other users by replying to the comments on your posts and by engaging on others posts.

  • Power up at least 50% of your rewards to support the STEEM economy and be eligible for curators' votes.

  • Never commit plagiarism or violate copyright laws.

  • Never repost achievement tasks. Always make changes in the original post if requested to do so.

Feel free to ask for help if anything troubles you.

Good luck with your Steemit journey.


R3

 2 years ago 

Hi, @azhar-nazeer,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44