Introduction to Steemit platform

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-u-alaikum!

Hello everyone , I hope all of you are doing well. I am new here on steemit and i hope you all guys will encourage my work and support me.

NAME and AGE:

Dr. Azeen here 24 years old belongs to rural area of Punjab, Pakistan specifically from Tehsil Depalpur , District Okara.
C360_20210518-104319-93.jpg
EDUCATION:

I recently completed my MBBS degree from Rawalpindi medical university Rawalpindi,Pakistan and planning to start my job as Doctor in coming 1 month.

IMG_20210428_170209.jpg
WhatsApp Image 2021-05-16 at 11.43.39 AM.jpeg

Graduation Place:

rmu.jpg

This place with beautiful view is the university from where I graduated.

Hobbies:

I love to explore the nature and beautiful places in my country. I visited many beautiful places of Pakistan, playing cricket in free time is also my passion.

Special mentions:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@cryptokannon
@hassanabid

Thankyou all
I hope you will like this short introduction.
Your loving @azeenrazzaq

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @azeenrazaaq Welcome to steemit

To get verified please write your username and joining date on paper and take a selfie with that paper and share it in your introduction post .
Remember to mention ,How you come to know about steemit ?

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello Dr. @azeenrazzaq Sb, Welcome to Steemit!

For verification purpose, You need to upload a picture holding a page in hand with your username and current date written on it.

Dr. Azeen here 24 years old belongs to rural area of Punjab, Pakistan

It's good to see that Doctor's are joining the Steemit. By the way, who introduced you Steemit Platform?

Moreover, after complete verification, As you are from Pakistan So I advise you to join the Steemit Pakistan community. You will learn many things from senior members as well as you will get support from the community if you are active.

CC:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63