Achievement 1 Through My Introduction at Steemit by @azeemrana

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

I hope you all are good and fine and enjoying your life. May Allah bless you more and more success in your life.

Name and Age:

My name is Azeem Rana. I am 18 years old. I live in Bunga Hayat, Pakpatan, Punjab, Pakistan.

image.jpg

Education:

I passed the metric examination from Allied School Depalpur campus. Now I am the student of FSc pre-medical part 2. I am the student of Punjab College. I want to be a doctor in future.

Hobbies:

I have many hobbies, but I like to read the most. This is a great way to improve your vocabulary by introducing new words. I usually share my hobbies with my friends and my English teacher. By reading, I get better at concentration because that requires me to focus on what I've been reading for a long time. It also opens the door to knowledge for me. Reading books tells me about the history of the world, let me see the structure of the brain, or bring me a story about Sherlock Holmes. I think reading is one of the most exciting activities in the house and I will always keep this hobby.
I also play cricket in my free time with my friends. I also play indoor games with my younger brothers and cousins.

How I know about steemit:

I know about steemit through my friends. My some friends are already working on it. They guided me about steemit.

Cc

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy

Regards

@azeemrana

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @azeemrana,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44