#achievement 1 introductory post

Hello my name is Mohammad Azeem and I am going to upload photos in this team. This is the first introduction post and my friend told me and I will share this wonderful site or my new documentary today. I will do it all. Is part of perfection
IMG20210520092049.jpg

COLLEGE

Now I am going to tell you about my college. My college is 25 km away from my city. The name is Punjab Group of Colleges and it has more than 360 branches in Pakistan. Very special is given here. The process of training also continues here. The latest ones here offer excellent training and education including Sabir Ali Rizvi Sahib Tanzeel-ur-Rehman Sahib who is a teacher of perfection.
IMG-20210405-WA0006.jpg

HOBBY

Now I am going to tell you about my hobby. My hobby is to read books only. These books are with man. In solitude this man should take care of him. If there are good books then it is fine. If a person chooses their books wrong then he is drinking poison and later the king of drinking poison is not coming if it comes and it is very bitter and true for man so man should read such books in himself. Choose and think about what will be used in the future and to enable man to go out
CamScanner 02-27-2021 15.00_2.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @azeemjunier
Welcome to steemit world.
First of all you made a great introductory post with perfect pictures.

Secondary, try your possible best to complete the rest of the achievement tasks and you will be perfect on steemit.
Let's steem together with consistency

 3 years ago 

Hello @azeemjunier,
Welcome to steemit 🌼
Nice introduction post, stay connected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63