Achievement 1 my introduction to steemit @azeemanwar

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Name and age:

Greetings to all steemians
I am azeem anwar. I am 22 years old. I belong to a family 7 members including my parents.
My father and mother both are teacher.

My picture

IMG_20210510_203048.jpg

Place:

I live in fort abbas district bahawalnagar,punjab pakistan.

Education:

I'm student of BS Computer Science in Islamia University Bahawalpur.I have passed my intermediate examination from Punjab College Bahawalpur.I passed my matriculation examination from My home town Govt.Model high school fort abbas.

IMG-20210115-WA0047.jpg

Skills:

I am a Professional website designer.I am doing freelancing from last three years on Upwork.I am expert in MS-word and all these kind of stuff.

Teaching:

As my parents are also teacher that why i am also interested in teaching that's why i am working on my dream to comes true.So that's why i used to teach in my university part time on contract base.

IMG_20210508_021003_706.jpg

Daily Routine:

I used to pray Fajar Namaz Daily and then go the walk because i believe that minimum half hour walk for sound health is integral.After this i came back home and prepare my self for the university and then take classes in the university and then i teach my junior in the university at evening time.After that i came back to my hostel and used to work on freelancing projects till midnight.After all that busy schedule i sleep till fajar prayer and repeat.

Hobbies:

Above all mentioned things, Travelling is my passion. In my free time, I used to go on tours to my northern areas of pakistan.
BeautyPlus_20200918184704567_save.jpg
Travelling has made me love with nature as I'll show the great scene of nature in my following picture

BeautyPlus_20200918080329248_save.jpg

BeautyPlus_20200918190110602_save.jpg
As you can see from by above the beautiful scenery of nature. That is what to whom I love to .Check some more also

BeautyPlus_20201008161107319_save.jpg

IMG-20200626-WA0020.jpg

I also love to visit ancient places of pakistan like forts of British era specially in division bahawalpur and at some places of Sindh.

IMG_20191201_142000.jpg

IMG_20191201_152841.jpg

That's all from my side.

Thank alot guys for visiting my post.

Cc

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

Special Thanks

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokannon
@chsaif217

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by Haidermehdi and we are using steemcurator03 to upvote achievement posts.

 3 years ago 

Thank You

Loading...

Welcome to steemit @azeemanwar Your introduction post is very good. You have briefly introduced yourself.

You have been doing freelancing for the past 3-years and you said right :p if parents have the same interest then children also usually end up in that :p you are doing amazing.

Hope so you'll find steemit productive and will remain active. There are so many different communities that you can join as per your interest and for sure if you'll write quality content you'll be rewarded for it.

AND YES AVOID MENTIONING THE CURATORS IN YOUR FURTHER POSTS

You'll get verify soon till then Happy steeming :)

Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates and you can check this out STEEMIT PAKISTAN Community too to have a smooth start :)

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you, i will do my best.

Congratulations ! You have been verified by @haidermehdi, A member of STEEM POD Team.

You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18