Achievement 1 introduction to myself by @azamjee

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hope all is well today. Indeed, it is an honor to be a part of this great platform and I am sure that I will continue to give my best as I move forward in the Steemit Community.

Snapchat-606591086.jpg

Name

My Name is Muhammad Azam

Age, Country

I am 19 years old, I am a resident of Pakistan and I live in Islamabad

Education

I am currently doing BA from a university in Agra. The name of my campus is RBS campus, which is about 10 kilometers from my house.

Snapchat-1607632321.jpg

Snapchat-1088454593.jpg

I got 80% grades in my twelfth grade.

Family

I live with my parents in my family. There are also two of my sisters. One is younger and the other is older than me. 10th grade younger sister and BSc final semester older sister.

HOBBIES AND FASHION

i like to play football...

Playing and watching football is a part of me because by watching football on television (TV) I will be able to know most of the country and its capitals like Agra, the capital of Ghana, and by seeing all the skills of a professional footballer. , I will improve my own ability. in the court.

IMG-20210518-WA0047.jpg

DISLIKE

The word of God says: because with the judgment with which you judge, you will be judges; and with the measure that you measure, it will be measured again,
So if someone does something that doesn't happen to someone, I really hate it.

IMG-20210804-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20210804-WA0008.jpg

MY REASON FOR JOINING STEEMIT

Steemit gives me a better opportunity to do what I love and earn with it, while making an impact for many people. Be a source of motivation and a role model for others. I will post content about my daily activities and about life to motivate people to grow and become better versions of themselves.
IMG-20210804-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20210804-WA0006.jpg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEM

I am a mentor and I was introduced to Steemit by @numann he is a friend and classmate, I appreciate his time and effort to make all this possible. My trip here on Steemit was made possible thanks to him.

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

Although my neighbor told me about cryptocurrencies, I still insist on knowing more about them to become an expert.

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

welcome to the steemit mate..its ood platform to use your talent and its a ood post of your introduction its best effort

Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

Congratulations @azamjee you have successfully approved your achievement 1, welcome to the great Steemit family, I want to show you that I have verified your achievement and inform you that you can continue with your next achievement, enter the following link where you will find the guidelines:

ACHIEVEMENT 2: Steemit security

You can also enter the telegram channel that I have created so that you can inform us when your next achievement is ready and in this way review it as soon as possible.

My Telegram Group Check Achievements

RATE: 3

 2 years ago 

Hi, @azamjee,

Your post has been supported by @amjadsharif from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99