Achievement 1 introduction to Myself post @azamimran

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamualaikum

Hello, how are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm new to this community and will be posting for the first time today. There are frozen mountains and huge plains in Pakistan. Pakistan's history is very old. I love living in Pakistan.
It is truly an honor to be a part of this great platform and I am sure that I will continue to do my best as I move forward in the Steemit community.

Snapchat-1649209964.jpg

Introduction My Self

My name is Azam Imran and my friends call me Manii . I am 20 years. I live in Renala Okara , a small town in Punjab. I live in the most beautiful town. The wheat crop is one of the specialty crops of corn and potatoes.

Education

I am a matrix class student at matrix school. I will study at a government high school. I am a smart class student. I get good grades every year. I want to get a teacher so I can share my knowledge with other children.

received_4428993163894765.jpeg

received_415104710355300.jpeg

Family

I live with my parents in my family. There are also two of my sisters. One is younger and the other is older than me. Little sister from tenth grade and older sister from last semester of BSc.

HOBBIES AND FASHION

I encourage you to fight for what I want and in what I believe and to do it through God because nothing great comes easily and with God everything is possible.

My parents are nice farmers, so when I grow up I choose it as my daily activity and God is so good in the future I will become a certified professional graduate in agriculture from the institution mentioned above.

Due to the crisis between herders and farmers in the state of Benue, precisely in my town, crop production has been a matter of life and death since last year and this year.

It's entertainment, I like to play football..

received_324115649610555.jpeg

DISLIKE

The Word of God says: for by the judgment by which ye judge, ye shall be judges; and with the measure that you measure, it will be measured again,
So if someone does something that doesn't happen to anyone, I really hate it.

Snapchat-1226388886.jpg

Experiance with crypto

I always look for income websites on the internet, sometimes real, sometimes fake one day, I heard about Steemit's website on YouTube, he told me this is a good website, go for it. They pay you to do this. I love it and created an account about it. Now I am working on it. I hope my trip goes well.

How I found out about steemit?

I found out about this platform, Steemit from my friend @luppi he invited me to the community and also helped me to make my presentation post and explain how to work in the community.

Conclusion

I hope to make myself known as an artist on this platform. I would also love to share my experiences, the things I have learned on my journey so far, and the things I will learn. In short, I look forward to personal development and the opportunity to add value through this platform.

Spacial thanks

@vvarishayy
@ashkhan
@cryptokannon
@loveday
@graceleon
@reddileep
@amjadsharif
@sm-shagor

Sort:  
Loading...

hello welcome to steemit. Your Achievement 1 task has been confirmed. You can move on to the next task. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Rate;3

steemit Turkey Representative

 3 years ago 

Hi, @azamimran,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41