Achievement 1 introduction myself by @azam56

Hello

I am new in the steemit platform. This is really nice and encouraging platform. Today am here my introduction post in the newcomers community.

IMG20211026204841.jpg

My name

My name is Muhammad azam And my father name is Muhammad rasool.
If I talk about my nick name then my nick name is sono. Many of my friends call me sono with love.

Age.

My age is about 16 years.

Study

Am a student of class 8th student. I read in my villages school. My school is very beautiful and there the teachers are very hardworking.

Hobby

I have a great interest in playing games. I also play a cricket, badminton and many others. So games provides us many useful things.
I also have a great interest in plantation. I also have a simple garden in my house.

How I came to know about Steemit?

Many of my friends are doing work on steemit so they suggest me to work here because it is very easy and important platform for deliver our ideas to the people at all over the world.

Sort:  

Greetings @azam56

The content of this post is similar to the following post.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@basit55/achievement-1-introduction-myself-by-basit55

Also the people seem to be the same so it can be considered as a fake account. Please replace the submission photo to confirm your image as well as modify the content.

Cc; @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53