Achievement1 @ayyazmuwahib-My-introduction post.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello.
I hope you are all well and by the grace of God Almighty you are living a good life.
Friends.
I am new to this newcomers community.
And
I am introducing myself in this post.

my picture

IMG-20210522-WA0000.jpg

My name is Ayyazmuwahib.

I am 19 years old and I belong to a middle class family.
There are ten people in my family.
And my father is a prominent Islamic teacher in the area
And my elder brother has a PhD from Karachi University.
Inshallah I will do my best to take my education to at least BA
And I am the youngest in terms of age and I am a resident of Arora Mian Khan Tehsil Depalpur Tehsil Okara District Pakistan.

My education.

I started my early education from Mian Khan Government High School and this year I have to take the matriculation exam and after that I will try to continue my education in the degree college in Depalpur.

My hobby

I am obsessed with playing cricket and I have played a lot of cricket since my childhood and thank God I am known as an all-rounder in cricket.
And I take part in all the competitions in my area.
Just last year in 2020 my team participated in the 4th Super League. My team name was Rizvi Star and as the captain of this team I showed my all round performance.
And by the grace of Allah, I won the title of the final of the 2020 Fourth Super League ...

A few days ago my cousin @najeebo told me about Stemat.
At the same time, he also said that this platform is very great, you can make yourself a successful person in the coming days by showing all your activities on this platform.
And I am also very good at drawing and I will try my best to create my place on this platform.
And I hope that this platform will help me reach my destination.

now I joined newcomers Community,,

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 


Hi @ayyazmuwahib

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

Congratulations on getting successfully verified over Achievement 1 best of luck for next Achievement.

Ratings 1

We are sorry that we have missed the curation of this achievement post. We will upvote your active post as an exchange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37