ACHIEVEMENT 1 @ayomide1110: MY INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

ACHIEVEMENT 1 @ayomide1110: MY INTRODUCTION POST
Hello and good day to every one,
My name is victor john, but before I introduced my self I will like to thank God and Mr victor @ iamlynxie for introducing me to this platform were my talents can be appreciated, so I say thank you sir,
At these moment, I need to introduce myself.

IMG-20201030-WA0024.jpg

My name is Victor John, a Nigerian, an origin of Ekiti state. I am currently reside in Kaduna.

ABOUT MY EDUCATION
Am a olevel graduate. I graduated from secondary school in year 2019. aspirants of Federal university of agriculture Abeokuta, because I want to become a animal health and production scientists.

My WORK
I work as a graphic designer, I work at home with my system, I offer services like Flyer, Memo design, invitation card and online seminars banner

FB_IMG_16041249344791956.jpg

FB_IMG_16040974109639880.jpg

ABOUT MY FAMILY
I was born into the family of 6, my dad is into carpentry and my mum is into fashion design, my dad is a principled man so i was brought with alot of rule and principled and am happy with the young man i became, am 1st son in the family, my family is a God fearing, principled and time conscious.

IMG_20201004_172257.jpg

MY PERSONALITY
Am gentle, shy and cool. I like making friend with people i can learn from and I try to be a good example to my younger once, being the first child, so am inspired to take up responsibility.

MY INTEREST
I always had interest in writing but never went into it full I only wrote to my family, school magazine and myself, but with steemit I could share my talents out of the wall of my house, I write story poetry etc.
I always want to touch life through my writing so I know am in the right place.

images (1).jpg

MY HOBBIES
I love technology, football, and animals that why I spend most of my time with my rabbit and learn new things.

Uploading image #6...

I want to thank the founder of this page for their great effort in putting this group together.

Like someone once told me take opportunity when you see one so I see steemit as an opportunity and am taking it.
I look forward to connecting with great minds and getting the best of these platform through united collaboration and meeting the goals it has set aside.
I would love everyone to support and show me love thank you.

Thanks once again and one love to y'all.

Sort:  

Hi, @ayomide1110
Welcome to steemit.

You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you.

Follow @steemitblog for last updates.

 4 years ago (edited)

@sm-shagor thank you, please support me

 4 years ago 

Hello! I would like to invite you to join the Steemit Nursery Community. It is a community linked to Newcomers', but there you can post on whatever topic you want!

You are welcome home @ayomide1110, these is a place you are welcome to showcase your talent through writing.

Ensure to stick to the community reles and follow @steemitblog for more updates.

Looking to reading your achievement 2 soon.

#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago (edited)

@iamlynxie thank you sir i would not be here if not for you

Hello @ayomide1110, Welcome to the Steemit!! I would like to congratulate you on completing your first achievement here. I hope you will complete the next achievement soon.

You can join Steemingcurators community for participating in the community challenges or contests that running on Steemit.

Do not forget to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.


The Steemingcurators Community Building Team.

 4 years ago 

@boss75 thank you sir for the advise i hope to get your support.

Steemit to the world

 4 years ago 

Hello. Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you have a nice and pleasant time here.

 4 years ago 

@aderyn am honored and previlage to be here thank you

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of you achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

@steemcurator03 thank for welcoming me am honored also thank for the advise,
You will be seeing my next achievement soon thank you

 4 years ago (edited)

Hey @ayomide1110, welcome to steemit. Since you like writing poetries and short stories, you should join Writings & Reviews Community.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates.

I highly suggest you read this post for general understanding of how steemit works. STEEMIT - A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS

Have a wonderful steemit journey.

 4 years ago (edited)

@njaywan thank you am honoured
Please support me

 4 years ago (edited)

What fine skills you've got! The poster designs are so beautiful. Welcome to the family and have a great moment. Congratulations on completing your achievement 1 task. Follow @steemitblog for constant updates and get engaged with the season 3 diary game going on now

#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

Thank you am grateful

Welcome aboard @ayomide
U will enjoy it here

👸

 4 years ago 

@ladyroyal thank you am already enjoying it

Hello @ayomide1110, welcome to steemit. Thank you for making up your mind to join steemit. You will enjoy your experience here as long as you follow @steemitblog for updates, You participate in @contest, and you regularly join your community in whatever they are doing like LID
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

@ngoenyi thank you am enjoying the decision already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66862.59
ETH 3476.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20