You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 5 Task 1 by @ayeshamehar: Review Steemworld.org

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello sir @wilmer1988 I hope you will be well and good and taking ease in verifying achievements.

Now I have corrected it with screenshot and with the detail according to my views and knowledge.

I have added up author, curation and beneficiary reward properly by researching and reading that post which you provided.

I am thankful to you for your guidance and for that post. But I have one issue with that publication which you are saying is perfectly done. As in that recommend post the user has explained that we get curation rewards in the firm of SP and SBD which is completely wrong as we receive only SP as curation reward.

And she also said that we get curation reward just by voting or commenting which is again wrong. How can we get curation reward just by commenting.

I think you should review her achievement again before recommending that one for others with wrong information.

If I have fine anything wrong then I'm sorry but I think everyone welcome corrections and similarly you will also do this except to feel it.

** And sorry for the inconvenience. **

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @ayeshamehar I am glad that you have learned a lot with the recommended achievement, I congratulate your work.

Indeed, the achievement that helps you is an excellent model which I used to help you according to my short experience of 3 years in this medium, for this reason I want to clarify your doubts a little more:

As in that recommendation post, the user has explained that we get curation rewards in the company from SP and SBD

A: The rewards of your publications will always be divided into two pairs, 50% for you and 50% for the curators or voters, your 50% will be divided into 25% (in SBD) for your wallet and 25% (in SP) for your SP. Only if you publish in the 100% Powerup mode your 50% will go to your SP as you mentioned, but only if you decide so.

And he also said that we get a curatorial reward just by voting or commenting, which again is wrong. How can we get healing rewards just by commenting?

A: Comments of value for the platform where you provide help or something important can be rewarded with votes and generate rewards like a normal publication, to demonstrate this I will leave a vote in your comment that will give it value and show you that comments can generate rewards just as the user said in his post.

It was a pleasure to help you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44