ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK:INTRODUCE YOUR SELF BY @ayabajoe2 》 03-08-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG-20220803-WA0085.jpg

Introduction

Greetings everyone on this platform my name is Ayaba Jonah but on this platform am called @ayabajoe2 and I am 20years old. Great pleasure joining you in this platform with other steemians.. I am born into the family of Mr Ayaba Godwin and Mrs Ayaba Allilia. I have 6 siblings with me being the 6th with 4 boys and 3 girls.

I come from MISAJE which is located in the North West region of Cameroon.

My Educational career

I started my primary school education at the JORDAN'S in Ebolowa at the southern part of the country. At primary 4, i relocated to the North West region where i was enrolled in G.S Bambili where i obtained my First School Leaving Certificate and Common Entrance examination.. I was then enrolled into secondary school in PSS Bafut where i obtained my Ordinary levels certificate. And then enrolled into high school at FCHS Obili Yaounde where i obtained my Advanced Levels certificate... Presently, i am in the University of Bamenda studying Geography and Town Planning.. I am presently going to year 2(level 300)

IMG-20220621-WA0027.jpg

My hobbies

My Likes

  • I love watching football
  • I love listening to musics
  • I love playing Video games
  • I love playing Football
  • I love watching movies
  • I love studying and reading

Dislikes

  • I hate fighting
  • I hate Real Madrid
How I Came To Know About Steemit

IMG-20220803-WA0086.jpg
@chiabertrand and i

I came to know about Steemit through @chiabertrand who is the country representative for Cameroon. He is the one whom have mentored me in producing this post

Why I Joint Steemit

I joined steemit because i came to realize it's a platform where I can learn alot of things and most especially crypto since I have a moderate knowledge in crypto currency. So I heard this platform is a place where I can learn and obtain knowledge in crypto currency. I also join this platform because I heard it's a learning platform, I hope to learn alot from this platform

What I will Be Posting

I am a sport lover, which thereof mean that i will be creating articles related to sports. I will also be creating alot of other articles such as diary games, creative writings and i I will try as much to participants in contest run on this platform

Conclusion

I will conclude by giving thanks to @chiabertrand who mentored me in producing this post and also to @cryptokannon who made the tutorial resources of achievements task because it has guided me in understanding this achievement task

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello👋 my dearest @ayabajoe2, your highly welcome into this amazing platform. We are so happy to have you on board

May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Feel Free to use your talent and creativity here

As we have already discussed, we will always be here to direct and guide you. So let anything not bother you at all in this platform because we will always be here to solve all your problems

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @ayabajoe2,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemi @ayabajoe2

 2 years ago 

Thankiu🥰

 2 years ago 

@ayabagoe you are welcome on Steemit platform

 2 years ago 

hello @ayabajoe2
You are highly welcome to this great and amazing platform and don't be afraid to ask any one what you don't know or show up the skills you are made of.
Nice meeting you and good luck in your activities

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the warm welcome sir. Appreciate

 2 years ago 

Warm welcome from @chant your Country Representative.
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery

Feel free to join Steem Cameroon Community and freely interact with other Steem Cameroonians on the platform.


Once more, welcome to steemit, a world of fun where you will meet new friends.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27