Achievement 1,Introduction by @awumpini

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, My name is Suale Asana wumpini and am 20 years old. I live in Tamale in the Northern region of Ghana.

CE7EA8AF-00E5-47F7-93A0-4A431E1DFE01.jpeg

I am a student of university for Development Studies, Nyankpala . I am a final year diploma student in family and consumer science .

Family and consumer science deals with a set of knowledge concerning family and social life issues.it also have aspects like food and nutrition,clothing and textiles tourism and hospitality,and child management.

Home financial aspect, or family and purchaser sciences, is today a subject concerning human turn of events, individual and family money, lodging and inside plan, full science and arrangements, substainance and well being, materials and attire and shopper issue.

I also intend to study community nutrition at university for development studies Tamale campus after my family and consumer science diploma.I enjoy playing games like fruit master and stake ball and I love cooking.

I enjoy company with friends and am the extrovert type.I like social media and am always comfortable around with friends,listening to music is my hobby,eating and sleeping is what I like most,I dislike sticking to more than one task at a time .

I got to know about steem through @mukka. I was very excited being here and I hope to learn more and give out my possible best.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @awumpini,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosting one contest if you want to join than click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38