Introduction of my self. Achievement 1... Posting community newcomers community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well, may Allah keep you healthy and give you a long and healthy life.

Introduction

My name is muhammad awais i am 21 years old i study in B.Sc grade and we are two brothers we live in basirpur،
I study in B.Sc .
![IMG-20210609-WA0001.jpg]
()

Hobbies

Computer
I love to use computer i have been using computer since my childhood i can fix my computer very easily.
I love to play cricket i have been playing cricket since childhood i have been playing cricket for almost twelve years and i am very expert in cricket i have played many times in stadium with big players

16232145920808929246497635589049.jpg

I was told about this job by my friend @tayyabtechnical who has just started working on this website. He also informed me about this job so I decided to do this job too.

IMG-20210609-WA0002.jpg

my bike

I bought this bike in 2016 now it is very old but i like to use it i am not interested to sale it.
IMG-20210609-WA0003.jpg

gaming

My game 🎮 is 8 pols .gtav city and other.

other work

Online work and graphic and YouTube channel working and photography

BestFriend

I have many friends but ammar ahmad mursleen sdaqat are my best friends.he is very beautiful parson .

IMG_20210328_172832.jpg

Thanks to all.

I am very thankful that all of you friends read this post of mine and supported me and voted for me.

Especially thankful 😊

@ghostfacer99
@muluhpenn
@aniqamashkoor
@haidermehdi
@cub1
@steemit-pak.

Best regards
@awaismahar

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @awaismahar
Welcome to this beautiful platform. Hpoefully you will have a great time on this platform. Best of luck

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @awaismahar,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89