My Introduction to the steemit platform

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

👋Hello Steemians!

Helo everyone first of all my greetings in this community. This is my fist post in this platform. I am very thankful to my friend which teach about steemit.

My picture


Myself

My name is @awaisdoula . My father name is Muhammad Hafeez . My age is 17year . My nick name is (Awasoo)
I belong to nice a nobel family.I live in pakistan.

My educational

I read in matric class. I am a good student . I am punctual. My performance in this school is very good.

IMG-20210922-WA0010.jpg

My Hobbies

Every person have many hobbies But my favourite one hobbie is Study . I give much time to study. I always cime at first position in the class. I respect my teacher very much. My teacher loves me very much.



About the Steemit

I have no idea about the cryptocurrency. Now I am going to start the work about the cryptocurrency. I take information about the currency.
My friends tell me about the steemit platform.
"@norafikah
@grego23"

Conclusion

I have full hope that the my first #achievement1 is successfully 100% accepted by our Greeter Volunteer and helpers.

Special Mentions:

"@cryptokannon"

Regards!

"@awaisdoula"



Posted using PLAY STEEM https://playsteem.app

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Congratulation and Welcome to Steemit. I also invite you to join our Steem Tech & Gadgets community. We all will work together for success and support each other.

This community is created to explore new technology and innovations happening around the world and to connect with tech experts and leaders and get reviews on the latest tech gadgets.

Regards @printskill

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @awaisdoula,

Your post has been supported by @alejos7ven from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40