Achievement 1 by @avinash080 : My Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20211117-WA0007.jpg

Hello friends welcome to all of you. In my post today is my introduction post which is my first post and I am getting very excited. With my post and I go. I can represent myself very well.

Friends, I am a student of 12th class and I am a student of commerce and I like commerce very much. In studies and I want to get a very good job in future. I want to get a government job. I would like to be more adventurous in whatever my career is going to be because the adventures take me too much good .

And friends, I have to think about my estimate that the one I have in this Steemit account, I can use it in a good way and I also want to get a lot of progress. One on this website because I liked this website very much and let me know about this website by my friend that my friends told me. I liked you very much about this website. Whatever interface it has whatever it is in. He is much better. You have to represent yourself and have told about many different things in it, so I liked this website very much.
I am invited to this platform by my friend @sachin08

Sort:  
Loading...

welcome to steemit! you are now verified and you may proceed for further achievement tasks .

curators note - Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @avinash080,

Your post has been supported by @rishabh99946 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a steemit amigo que fino que estes verificado sigue asi

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77