Achievement 1 task title verification by introduction by @auta

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211022_121331_440.jpg

Hello everyone, My name is Auta Stephen Benjamin born on 16th June 1997, a Nigerian residing here in Nigeria.
I am Studying English/ Social Studies at College Of Education Akwanga Nasarawa State.

IMG_20210707_131816_544.jpg

I came from the family of Stephen Auta.
From Andaha town in Akwanga Nasarawa State

My Experience with crypto was early last year and it was bitcoin I traded with and when I sold to a buyer, I noticed he blocked me. It really did not favour me at all therefore, aything crypto I think is risk.
My Hobby is I like where there is a lot of congregation, I learned different things. I like posting what will bring development to the community, local government, state,country and the entire whole world. I have passion on anything that generate income. And I hate cheating, deceiving etc.
I will like my sort of post to be on anything interesting and meaningful.

Steemit was introduced to me by my lecturer at College of Education akwanga and I was signed up by @charis20 who came with a team of steemians who came for @steemalive roadshow in my school.

@auta

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the platform, i know you will enjoy your stay with full commitment

 3 years ago 

Yes I will try my best

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit We love you

 3 years ago 

Thank you for welcoming me

Welcome here @auta, it’s pains me to here that you were scammed during your Bitcoin trading, however I can assure you to stick around and you will never regret being here in the first instance

 3 years ago 

It's fine. I pray never to regret it.

@auta. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @auta,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63