INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi friends I will, say it's my honour to be part of this wonderful platform ......Below are my introductions:

INTRODUCTION

My name is Austin. C. Austus (@austinaustus) am from Asaba Delta state , Nigeria . am from the family of chief Nwosa Nwafili .....
I finished my early educations (primary & secondary) in my home town Asaba at Divine treasure academy .. after wards I furthered my education in Delta State polythecnic where I got my ND,HND degrees in science laboratory technology .....I decided to also study music after my school time adding to my carrier ....I learnt how to play, drum, guitar 🎸 and also singing ... At first I never knew that music is my destiny.

HOBBIES AND DISLIKES

Personaly I so much chareish music especially singing , playing of guitar, and every thing about music gives me joy. I also love cracking jokes, desining and creativities . 👍👍❤️❤️🎸.I dislike lies, self,and cheating mostly injustices ....

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

Well, people around my environment ........ I have been hearing them talking about steemit and how it has added a great value to there life.... Untill when my time good friend told me about it ... At first I thought its was just a childish thing... But my friend @caleb-marvel made me believed ,,,, he showed me his accounts and all his Achievements ... He also told me that through the platform I can be connect to great musicians ; that alone triggers me and I decided to join this platform @steemit.....

AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT

My major aim of joining this wonderful platform is aquire more knowledge and skills on my foreign trading ... And to manage them since I know that the platform it's self is a great one.... I must confess I am greatiful to my wonderful friend, brother , @caleb-marvel who made me understand what steemit is all about .... And may God also bless the foundal of the platform .... God bless you all ............. I love you.

Cc
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@pricelesspresh
@caleb-marvel

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

@austinaustus, You are welcome to this very great platform. Your Achievement task has been verified you may now proceed to the next Achievement task.

Endeavor to complete your achievement task as posted by #cryptokannon in #Newcomers-community. Also for more updates in the community, visit #steemitblog.

Rate - 3

 3 years ago 

Hello @austinaustus you are welcome to steemit..............!
We will like you to remain active post quality and original entry join us on Whatsapp

Best regards from @pricelesspresh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44