ACHIEVEMENT 1 BY @ATTAKURA:TASK;INTRODUCTION POST.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my name is Abdul Razak Tahiru but most people called me Attakura my brush name. I'm from Ghana, West Africa. I was born and raised in Tamale in the Northern Region of Ghana. I was born on 2nd May and am now 21 years.

IMG_2467~2.JPG

I had my basic education in Kaladan Seventh Day Adventist (S.D.A) School, SDA Junior High School and I am now on my Secondary education program Vitting Senior High Technical School, I am a visual art student and I am so proud for been a visual art student. I love football, Barcelona is my favorite team. I am also a footballer too, I am playing Division Three 3⃣ and my team name is Tamale Liberty, I likes sketching, drawing, recycling waste materials am here to find new ideas and connect to the world.

FB_IMG_15909860661665083~2.jpg
a picture of me in football field

I like to cared and concern people around me for them to also stand on their own.
Conclusion, I wish to share my talents and skills of art with you and also learn from you too. Thank you so much.

I was introduced by @jebobli

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the world of steemit.
Do the best you can and complete the rest of the achievement task and you will be fine.
You can join the world of football community and show a lot there.

Let's steem together with consistency.

 3 years ago 

Okay Thank You so much, I really appreciate

You are required to upload an image of you holding a paper or sheet with your username and the current date for verification, please do so

Let me know when it's done

 3 years ago (edited)

Okay, Thank you for alerting me

 3 years ago 

I have done what you asked me dear

Verified R2

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear

 3 years ago 

Hi, @attakura,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44