Achievement 1 || My Introduction || @atiqurrehman

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210518_133805.jpg

Introduction

My name is atiq ur rahman.I am 26 years old and i live in lahore .

Qualification

I got matriculation from my application village school.Later went towards the city to do study. After that I did FSC from Punjab College .Then I graduated from Punjab University .

Join Steemit

When I went to university, my friend told me that a new platform has come on which you can learn English, and along with learning, there is very little you can do.
My friend guided me a little bit about it and made me my account, then I did a lot of research and understood it. I mention my friend's name below @abdulqayyum95857.

Crypto Currency About

I know a little bit about crypto currency. I used to listen to people often, etc. KBTC is sometimes you are happening, sometimes it is going down Because of this I have a lot of ilam but A. Majeed will teach me about it .

Thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@steemblog
@vvarishayy
@krsuccess

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @atiqurrehman,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Congratulations @atiqurrehman you have won an upvote from Steem Ville Community curation trail
IMG_20210908_120428.jpg

JOIN STEEM VILLE COMMUNITY FOR CONSTANT SUPPORT OF YOUR POSTS and Whatsapp Platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56