Achievement 5 Task 4 : Reviews Steemdb Tools by @atifahmad3045

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello

To the admin moderators and members of the newcomer's community. I hope you're all well and I am conjointly well. I with success complete my three tasks of accomplishment five and nowadays I'll complete the fourth or last task of achievements 5 task 4 feeling proud and due to admin @cryptokannon for the achievements.

Steemains is currently time to start out the task. this can be regarding answers to some questions and that we can realize these answers on steemdb.io.

Question 1.How do I see the "recent history"?

For this, you have got to open steemdb.io on google and in search possibility enter your steemit username account. you'll search recent history of any steemit account here.

1.png

In the next page, here they shown you all the recent history.

2.png

Question 2 .How do I check the various activities(posts,votes,reblogs,reply,rewards,transfer)?

The answer is here. i do know you wish to envision these activities. So firstly, choose the account possibility and so enter the username in search bar.When you clicked on activitity possibility. you'll be able to see these choices in vertical direction.

3.png

The transfer possibility shown you to whom you recieve steem and to whon you transfer steem also you'll see what proportion you power up and power down.

4.png

Question 3.How do i do know WHO has reblogged mypost(Social:Followers,Following,Reblogged)?

When you click on the social possibility at the side of the activity possible, you'll see these choices and details there.:).

6.png

Question 4. How do I check my pick Power?

If you actually need to envision pick power of your account then return to recent history and within the right facet of that page you'll see the pick power of your account, mine is 100%.

7.png

So here I completed all my achievements 5 tasks. I hope this can undoubtedly assist you. many thanks most for reading.

Thank You

@inspiracion
@ngoenyi
@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Your achievement task 5.4 is verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46