Achievement 2 || Basic Security by @atifahmad3045

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi everyone

i am here because i have achieved my 1st achievement and then i will post my second post about basic security.

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunZKiLAg8HcWVzD1PUM2ikZWTYqXi81h172EvQWY2HHs5nnj4Qr6HPiGcV84epz1K4ZBzMdav9E1QcFpGJwJ14sLoxuzcmRJZuwkXfsoGCDo51QjD1ci7nn6ndmfXfbARmTbjwctwB1uK65xig1c2cvyakPF.png

Question 1

Have you retrieve all your keys on steemit?

Yes, I have retrieved all my keys. I safe my keys in pdf format where posting active master and other key is highlighted.

Question 2

Do you know each of these key functions and restrictions?

Yes, I do these keys are :

  • following as:

Master Key:

It is the most important key among all other keys, it is almost used to steemit wallet for transection and other like change password to all the keys.

Posting Key:

This key is used to perform post comment share and voting processes.

Owner Key:

It is the most important key as you know this key is never be lost so this is most perfect keys.

Active Key:

This key is used for wallet transection one account to another accounts so this is almost very useful key.

Memo Key:

This key is used funds transferred and it is encrypted and decrypt data base.

Question 3

How do you plan to keep your master password?

All my keys are safes in my google acc and hard drive and diary game, as well as written form, are available.

Question 4

Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?

Yes, first of all, we will click on our "Profile Icon" and then click on "Wallet".

1.png

we saw a steemit option. I have highlighted the steem sections

2.png

Then you have to chose your steem options.

3.png

and we go to transfer any address and memo if you want.

4.png

Question 5:

Do you know how to power up your STEEM?

Yes, first we will go to wallet. we saw a steemit section. I have highlighted it in the box.

1.png

we chose our steem and select power up options

5.png

this is the balance of your steem wallet

6.png

This is my achievement 1 post.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@atifahmad3045/my-introduction-post-on-steemit-achievement-04-04-20211

See you

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@vvarishayy
@fombae
@amjadsharif
@boss75
@aniqamashkoor
@ngoenyi
@arrowgate

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@amjadsharif have a look plz verify ny post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46