THE POWER OF FOCUS

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

The POWER OF FOCUS

Focus has been that one thing that keeps winners winning. Focus is actually paying attention to something or someone, or getting things accomplished but it should be worth Nothing that even if you have a less focused mind and will power you can still improve on it .

The power of focus has to deal with the power of the mind because when we understand the mechanism of the mind we have the key to manipulate success. To develop and attain the power of focus therefor ,one has to ;
-develop skill of paying attention to a particular thought,task or goal. The moment you loss attention to these things your ability to focus drops and this is the start of failure.

IMG_20211129_115344666.jpg

To improve therefore on your Focus ask yourself
-what do I want to be or do?
What does it take for me to do it?
-why do I have to do what I want to do?
What benefit is it to me and the society?
Who can I connect with that best knows how to do what I want to do?
What do I need to do extract to see it being done and accomplished?

All this above questions will lead you to one place your Focus point .So no matter what you are trying to achieve in life your focus power has and will make a positive impact into your life if you take it serious.

Just like someone puts more focus on films I put more energy on Solving a problem hunger.
Are you in need of any agricultural product Like
-Fowls
-Rabbits

  • Mushroom seeds and mushrooms itself
    -Garden creation or services contact me through the numbers 651035499

That is how answering the Focused mindset got me here✍🏽

IMG_20211029_094520034_HDR.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Focus is key to success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71