My Introduction on Steemit @atiarrain

in Newcomers' Community26 days ago

Assalamualaikum

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-11 at 13.37.24_bad48ca3.jpg

My Name

My name is Asim Ali, and I am 21 years old. I come from the lively streets of Pattoki in Punjab, Pakistan. I live in the village of Rossa Tiba, where the simple, peaceful life has shaped who I am. I also spend a lot of time on the internet, learning new things and exploring different topics, moreover in my busy schedule i love to do gardening as my hobby.

My Education

I completed my secondary education at a nearby school in my hometown. After that, I pursued my intermediate studies at Govt. College Pattoki. Currently, I am a student of BS Food Science and Technology. Having a background in medical science has provided me with a strong foundation, and I have also developed great skills in using the internet for learning and research.

My Family Background

I come from a hardworking family with deep roots in agriculture. My grandfather was a dedicated farmer, and my father now runs a small business related to agricultural products to support our household. My mother is a housewife who takes care of our home with great dedication. We are a family of three brothers; I am the eldest, and my two younger brothers are also pursuing their education.

My Aim in Life

My aim in life is to combine my education in Food Science and Technology with my strong internet skills to drive innovation in the food industry. I am passionate about exploring new ways to improve food production, safety, and sustainability through the use of technology. By leveraging my knowledge in these areas, I aspire to contribute to advancements that can make a significant impact on the way we produce and consume food.

How I came to the Steemit

I learned about Steemit from a friend and mentor who encouraged me to explore the platform to enhance my online skills. One of my friend @jamshaidw2 told me about this platform. so am excited to work here and thats my first post here.Excited by his recommendation, I researched Steemit and found it to be a dynamic community focused on knowledge sharing and content creation. The platform's engaging environment presents a great opportunity for me to develop my skills and connect with others who share similar interests.

Sort:  
Loading...
 26 days ago 

Buenos Días @atiarain, eres bienvenido a la plataforma de Steemit, que gusto saber que en el lugar donde vives la vida sea sencilla, y que halla moderado quien eres.. te ayudara mucho el tiempo que pasas internet y las explotaciones de esos diferentes temas

Y muy especialmente me da gusto que te guste la Jardinería a mí me encanta!, también amo la agricultura que ariamos si no existieran esos hombres y mujeres que una vez se dedicaron a cultivar la tierra y sacar fruto de ella, Gracias a Dios por eso

Te deseo mucho éxito en Steemit, tus objetivos son muy claros e interesantes, espero ver tus publicaciones, estoy segura que viviras mas emociones entusiastas con nosotros..

Loading...

Welcome to steemit world where you learn and also brainstorm.

 22 days ago 

I'm here to help you start your new adventure in content creation. You can find me, or any of the Greeters, in the Discord channel for newcomers, where we will guide you through this first part of your journey.

Phase 1 of the Newcomer Certification lasts for one month, during which we expect you to post consistently in the communities and initiatives you have chosen. I suggest you join communities that interest you and stay very active. You can check out the existing communities 👉👉👉 HERE.

My recommendation for you is to focus your posts on topics that you are passionate about and that are important for you to communicate.

During this period, it will be necessary for you to interact with other Steemians by reading, voting, and actively commenting on their content. This is an important step in your validation process and will help you gain a solid foundation on the platform.

You can give 10 votes every day to those posts that you like!

These are just a few tips, but if you follow them, you will have a super rewarding experience on the platform.
Something you should never forget: Do not copy any content that is not yours (plagiarism) or use Artificial Intelligence to generate your content, as it is a bad practice and is strictly prohibited on Steemit, as we look for original content created from the creativity of your brain.

Also, always use your own images or those that are free of copyright. Here are some image banks that offer this service for free: Pixabay, Pexels, Unsplash, Freepik, and always remember to place the reference link under each image.

By the way, could you give us an address of another social network you use? We want to get to know you better!

Your friend jamshaidw2 hasn't posted on the platform for almost two months, and we don't want the same to happen to you, so follow the recommendations in this comment.

Here is a complete guide that will help you during your journey on Steemit: 👉🆕 New to Steemit? Start here!, and you will also find more details about the certification at the following link: 📜 Newcomer Certification.

If you have questions or need help, don't hesitate to ask in our Discord channel. It will be a real pleasure for us to help you.

Its my pleasure seeing you here and welcome you @atiarrain to the steemit platform, hope to see you making progress on the platform, but for that to happen you will need to engaged yourself with others here by interacting with them, upvoting ,commenting on their post and also follow the rules and regulations on the platform being consistent, also creating reasonable contents on the platform by so doing you will archive great reward on steemit
Highly welcome one again

Massively thank you Mr. @ubikool to overview my first post. I am vey thankful to you for this guidance. I will work hardly on this platform, will engage the people and share the Suitable posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26