Achievement1,MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT PLATFORM by @ataur09. 22/01/2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

How steemit I'm coming

Hi Steemains !
I have heard the name of steemit on many channels on youtube. After watching their videos, I opened an account on steemit. So I gave many ID checks I looked at how someone joined a community, then I researched it Finally, I found out and joined different communities.

This is my first post locally. I'm extremely glad for the individual from this stage.
I'm Md Ataur Rahaman from Bangladesh. It's truly eager to be a piece of steemit, local area improvement stage. Thus, as a beginner, first I'll give a concise presentation about myself for you.
20220122_131303.jpg

Family
There are 5 members in my family. My father is a business man. My mother is a housewife. I am the youngest of three siblings.

Education
Curently, I'm 30 years. I'm an biochemist of Labaid Hospital. I completed B.sc in Biochemistry Department, University of Primeasia in Bangladesh.
Primeasia University (1).jpg
I completed Higher Secondary Certificate from kazi nazrul islam College, Jessore in 2009. I additionally finished 3 years diploma in pharmacy under the Bangladesh Pharmacy Council.When I finished in diploma then I intern a half year in Dhaka clinical College Hospital (2014). It's truly joy to me.

Hobbies
I have a rundown however here I am offering some to you folks.I love to really focus on others, it provides me with one more degree of bliss when somebody grin as a result of me.
I generally love voyaging and a freelance photographer. Nature generally recuperates me. On the off chance that we love it, it won't ever disillusion you.I went to Nepal before Kovid 19, in fact Nepal is a very beautiful country, the whole country is surrounded by mountains. Besides, there is Everest. The people there are also very good. Here is this some memories
IMG20181105064838.jpg

IMG20181105065124.jpg

IMG20181105100124.jpg

In this way, that is it about me. I couldn't want anything more than to make new companions from one side of the planet to the other and offer thoughts, encounters with you. Thus, I figure Steemit will be an extraordinary spot to be more intelligent with companions.

I'm just somewhat acquainted with cryptocurrency.This is an astounding stage to develop and unique on account of @cryptokannon who is the originator of #steemit.
I have ventured out and I know it won't be my rearward in my steemit venture. I wish to learn and advance, further develop my composing abilities and commitment level. Much obliged for having me here.

Thankyou #cryptokanon

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ataur09 :)

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @ataur09,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Buen post, felicidades

 2 years ago 

Great. Keep it up

Loading...

The uniqueness of the text is checked - everything is OK! Thanks! 100% unique text.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43