ACHIEVEMENT1 @CRYPTOKANNON: MY INTRODUCTION BY @ASUVIC

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210911_170837_965.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Am Victor Jacob Asuquo by name. I am situated at Mbak Road, Ifa Atai Etoi, Uyo, Akwa ibom state, Nigeria. My Parents Mr.& Mrs. Jacob Asuquo are blessed with 4 children; two boys and girls. I came to realize that am the third born of our family(mummies third bullet ) and the particularly second boy of our family. I am 16 years old. Just like you do, I love my Family and we exist happily together. Traveling to new places is what we during our holidays. Personally my self, am someone who loves technology, my Nick name "marvel inventor explains better".

I got to know about Steemit from a colleague of mine who has successfully created his world. He borne the responsibility to exposed me to a platform away from other platforms. Many thanks to @chimeroselam cause he introduced me to Steemit.

IMG_20210911_171232_364.jpg

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

As soon I was 2 years old, I knew I had to start a race my educational race at Christan youth academy. School was always fun. During our forth edition Inter house papers competition, I got three awards for my group During my secondary school years at secondary school Etoi, I have have won.several awards for my school including my state. I started my innovative race when I was 11 years. Currently am a Senior secondary school 3 (ss3). I wish to further my education when have concluded my secondary school which help me in future to archive my goals and dreams.

HOBBY

As we all know what hobby is all about, chatting with other innovative explorers on social media, gaming, sporting, cooking are my hobbies. Meanwhile, reading and playing Discovery games are also included.

LIKES

what I like is what keeps me active always. Am talking about things like patenting and innovating. I like DIY projects, arts, crafts, researching, discoveries and learning new facts. I like every Goodthing.

DISLIKES

I hate my dislikes like mad. I don't like involving in rude and non-human friendly acts like lying, horse play, stealing etc.I don't get involved in backbiting, gossiping, as well as allowing qualities likes laziness, pride, mental backwardness, lack of concerntration etc to come into me.

PASSION

To aspire as a young innovator and inventor is my goal. I love anything Technology, anything innovative and inventive. In line with my vision, I have created life helping projects like;Robotic Arms, Domestic mixer, Electric face mask, Earthquake indicator, LED reading lights, Air car, Mosquito killer, New innovative cars and all others not included . My mission is to develop the world and make things much easier with technology, which saves a lot. I have also recycled waste to produce house hold items including:key holders, Coasters, shopping bags, candy purses, earnings, penholders and furnitures. My key holders come with emergency/security alarm. I want to be an Eletro-robotics engineer with a difference well seen in me.

FB_IMG_16313848926114536.jpg

IMG_20210804_143302_210.jpg

ARCHIVEMENTS IN STEEMIT

I joined Steemit because it's not just an educational platform, but a platform that builds the creativity in you and ignites your talent to the world. I want to learn more about life here with people who are focused. We will share ideas on how to restore back our dieing Eco system.

KNOWLEGED ABOUT CRYPTO

I don't really know about cryto. I have subscribed to crypto academy already to know more about it.

Thanks to @cryptokannon, @chimeroselam and @ijelady. Am very grateful

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family dear @asuvic. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

Loading...

Hi dear @asuvic, welcome to the steemit family.
I am pleased to have you join us here.
You will soon be verified but first you need to include your country tag to the already used tags to this post.

 3 years ago 

I have done so ma.
Thanks for the correction

Hello @asuvic, we are sorry we missed this achievement post voting window, we will upvote your active post when you publish again.

Greeter: @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30