Achievement-1 ## My Introduction ## 12.02.2022

My Introduction

How are you all Hope you all are well. My name is Ismatullah. I have studied till matriculation. I am a resident of Kandian District Mianwali. There is a beautiful village Kandian in Mianwali. I live there at the moment. I was told by a friend about Stemat that it is a very good platform. Come here and start your work by creating your ID. You will benefit greatly. I have a net package anyway. I was just wasting time on Facebook WhatsApp every day so today I have created my account on it and this is my first post introducing myself.

IMG_20220208_081345.jpg

My Hobies

Here I will also tell you about my hobby and what I am interested in. I am very happy to say that I am very keen on cricket. I have been a cricket worm since childhood. I used to play cricket a lot as a child but now I can't play cricket because I have a lot of work to do during the day. Which is why I can't play cricket. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. As Pakistan Super League is going on now, I am watching it with great interest in all competitions and I am a big fan of Multan Sultan.

My Best Friend

I will also tell you about my friend. By the way, you all know that everyone has friends and everyone has many friends, but everyone has a friend who is the best. I also have a friend who is very nice. He loves me very much and I am very attached to him. His name is Afzal. He is a hard working man. He is employed in a factory and has been working there for about four or five years. I have a great time with him whenever he comes on vacation. I hope all of you friends liked my introduction, so please support me so that I too can move forward on this platform.

20191027_084750.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @asmatgull,

Your post has been supported by @ashkhan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Please edit the title image as you should be having your username and joining date written over it.

Thank you. I will be careful for next time.

Thank you for notifying the possible mistake. We'll be more careful.

It's normal there are tons of accounts that are abusing the NewComer's Community.

Maybe tomorrow I'll make a report and if the steemit team showed their interest might we'll clear some abusers.

It's necessary because people are cheating the sys. Surely steemit team will be interested in that report.

Loading...

Kindly change the image and write your username and date in it or we'll remove the vote from your post tomorrow.

Edit the post kindly for verification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48