Achievement 1 || My Introduction To Steemit || By @asmaashraf || 28-07-2022 ||

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Self Introduction.

B1156082-49CA-4570-AF5A-4337727C067D.jpeg

I thanked ALLAH for giving me this opportunity to introduce my self. My Name is Asma and my steemit has user name @asmaashraf and I am a housewife. I am 30 years old and I am 5feet 4 inches tall.

Place.

I am belong to traditional Muslim family. I am from Haveli Lakha a city of Punjab and Pakistan. District Okara.

FAMILY.

There are total six members in my family. My Husband ,Three Sons, and a daughter. I am house wife. My sons And Doughter are Studying.

Education.

I want to explain to some extent about my education. I started my education from "Govt. Girls Haigh School Haveli Lakha here I completed my 10 years education of "matriculation level".I did my intermediate FA in Govt College.

Hobbies

There are many things which are include in my Hobbies. I am interested alot in reading Books And Magazines, cooking, beauty Care and Beauty Arts. These are my Passion and my hobbies. I literally enjoy to do such things. It's Show my confidence level and my speaking style and my language after reading by My spirit.I like Cooking too much as I like reading. I spent my spare time on this. It's really so enjoy able.

WORK and EXPERIENCE.

I have 5 years experience to service in beauty care and skoon on my trainer. And I have too much skills in this field.

Joining Steemit.

My friend @azmat545 told me about this amazing platform.He told me all the things about steel it.After that started my reaserach on this platform.This platform is amazing specially for students and learners.And I have also checked that this platform has amazing support for the womens girls.I want to learn something new in my life.So that’s why am started this work.

Conclusion.

i am very happy and excited to be here.I will work hard for the growth of this platform.I hope everyone will support me.

Special Thanks To

@adeljose
@cryptokannon
@event-horizon
@heriadi
@inspiracion
@juichi
@ngoenyi
@radjasalman
@tocho2
@wilmer1988

Regards By

@asmaashraf

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit, wish you best of luck in your steemit journey. Nice presentation as your first post.

Welcome to Steemit.

You have to show your face in the verification picture. If you can't post it here then please take a new picture with the current date on paper and send it to my discord(event-horizon#5635).


P.S. @azmat545, could you please confirm that you introduced her to Steemit?

 2 years ago 

Yes Dear Mam @event-horizon .I have introduced her to steemit.

 2 years ago 

Thanks mam.Please accept my request on discord.Then I will send you my picture.

 2 years ago 

Hi Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70439.87
ETH 3810.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44