Achievement 6 @aslam234 Understanding Curation and Community 3 july 2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Logo Maker_Logo_1625281524321_1625282019579.png

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are living a good and peaceful life. Friends, my last achievement is the task of 6. I thank the old estimate users who gave good information about the achievement. I completed the achievement very well. I think my knowledge has increased a lot and I am thankful for the cryptocurrency that helped me and I studied Achievement 6 and then I am writing. I hope I will be successful in this achievement too. I will complete this achievement and move forward There should be information about Chewment writing. Very good information has been obtained

Duration prizes are prizes distributed when you vote for someone you vote for. When you vote, prizes are distributed based on a post by a different author. 60% is 60% / 40 in 3 minutes and 80% / 20% in 4 minutes and 100% / 0% in 5 minutes

When you vote before five minutes (5) minutes marks

When a post is voted on, 50% of the reward goes to the author and the other 50% goes to the voterIf a voter (curator) submits a post before the five minute mark, the voter will not receive full compensation.
Below is a summary of what you will get when you vote before the five minute mark

Anonymous witnesses

The Witnesses are selected by the community to prepare the blocks for the Steam Blockchain
As far as I understand the steem blockchain gives witnesses a schedule to create a new block every 3 seconds. Witnesses are compensated by the power of Steemit.

Which steam community will you join, and why?

First of all I want to tell you that I am from Pakistan I would prefer to join the Pakistani community I am already a part of Steemit Pakistan and the second community Steem Challenge this is also the community of Pakistan it is more important to me Is

Community on Steemit

A community is a group where users post different things, such as teaching and learning new things. Each community has its own style. Stemat is a good platform for learning new things from posts in the Steemite community

People of the bathing class

Community for newcomers is a place where you post all your successes and learn new things from newcomers.

How to be a community youth

What is more important to me is the Steem Challenge. I am working in it. I am also working in Steem PakistanFirst click on the Steamer symbol you will see it look like this then click on the community then select your community by clicking on join as shown in the screenshot

Question. Who would you vote for? And why?

As a slam witness, I will vote for justyy because he is the one who made Steam. I am also going to vote for Steemchiller. He is the one who created Steam World.

IMG_20210703_072922.jpg

IMG_20210703_073037.jpg
How to Use Differences Discord is a messaging app with great security and well-developed options and strong security architecture with active links. It's easy to use fast. There are many activities on differences

This is the last shortcoming of my achievement. I have written all the accomplishments very hard before. You can see the details of all the achievements below.

#Achievement1
#Achievement2
#Achievement3
#Achievement4
#Achievement5task1
#Achievement5task2
#Achievement5task3
#Achievement5task4

thank you very much

@yousafharoonkhan

@cryptoknnon

@Steemcurator03

Regard

@aslam234

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

mubark ho aslam bhai ap ne achimnt 6 mkaml kr li hye

 3 years ago 

thanks brother

Please read the questions thoroughly and answer them.

Do you understand how voting and curation work in steemit?

What happened if you vote a post before 5 minutes marks after posting?

Who will you vote for Steem Witness ? and Why?

Which community will you join in Steemit, and why?

 3 years ago 

Sir, I have answered the questions

As you have completed your 5 achievements so you'll be well aware by witnesses. Please tell us who will you vote for and why.

 3 years ago 

As a slam witness, I will vote for justyy because he is the one who made Steam. I am also going to vote for Steemchiller. He is the one who created Steam World.

 3 years ago 

Visit Sir Achievement 6

 3 years ago 

بھائی آپ نے بہت اچھی اچیومنٹ ڈائری لکھی ہے اللہ آپ کو مزید کامیاب کرے

 3 years ago 

شکریہ بھاٸی

 3 years ago 

Great work brother

stay blessed

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks brother

AVOID MENTIONING CURATORS SC01 and SC02

 3 years ago 

ok sar

Hey @aslam234, this is Aniqa Mashkoor a greeter helper.

Congratulations you have successfully completed all your achievement tasks from 1 till 6. Now you can compile all of them in a single post.

Hope so you learnt and enjoyed while making your achievements.

TASK RATE: 2


Check out these beginner-level introductory courses currently live in SteemitCryptoAcademy to help you more by learning The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 3 : Beginners Level Introductory Courses

Happy steeming :)

 3 years ago 

Hi, @aslam234,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

سلام میں یہاں کچھ دن پہلے آئی ہوں مجھے سپورٹ کرہں۔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81