Achievement 1 verification through introduction post 7/6/21

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone.I am fine and hopefully you will be also fine.This is my first post in this community and I hope that you guys will support me. Let me introduce myself.

Name and Age:
My name is @asim58, I am 19 years old.I grew up in a family of 7 members including my parents.I love my family because I am fond of spending my time with my family.

asim58 (1).png

Hello everyone.I am fine and hopefully you will be also fine.This is my first post in this community and I hope that you guys will support me.

Crypto:
It is used in online. Many types of crypto are btc, eth, ltc, steem, sbd, trx. I will know this properly in future.

Place:
I am from Lahore Pakistan .I belong to province Punjab,Pakistan.I love my country and also my birth place because my all memories belong to here.

How I motivated for steemit:
One day,I was on walk .Then,I met my friend who motivated me about steemit.He motivated me about steemit and I urged to work at this platform.

Education:
I compelete my fsc last year now doing my Bs physics from GCUF Faisalabad.

Hope you wellcome me. Thanks.

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @asim58,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57