Achievement 2 Task Basic Security On Steemit by @asifji

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o alaikum

Hello Everyone

I hope you are well and healthy.
To all my Steemian friends. Have a good day everyone. And may we all be healthy always. I am also very healthy and enjoy my health by the grace of Allah SWT. I'm here today for my post on basic Steemit security.

PicsArt_10-18-02.00.23.jpg

How recovered all the steemit keys?

Yes, I have also received all my steemit keys in many resources, so here is the list of resources where I keep my keys

Google drive

I saved it to Google Drive on my phone. The attachment to my Google and Gmail accounts. That is why it is so safe. If I lose my phone, I can easily get all the keys back.

USB

I also hold the key on the USB. This is not a convenient figure, but a simple backup.

Laptop

I also keep the keys on my laptop (RAM). So if I lose my phone, I can get my laptop keys back.

Written Form

I also keep it in writing in a safe place....

features key and limitations Name ?

  • Posting key
  • Active key
  • Memo key
  • Master key
  • Owner key

Posting key

We can think that it works by name, it is also used for registering accounts, publishing blogs, voting and sometimes silencing someone and giving notifications and looking for others. social activities.

Active key

It is used for many purposes. With an active key we can transfer our steem or SBD to another account, we can also turn it on and off with an active key, without it we cannot buy steem, SBD, TRX etc. very useful for many things related to the wallet.

Mamo key

Using the Mamo key is easy. It is used to take notes, delete and modify encrypted messages, and send and receive encrypted messages.

Master key

The master key or password is one of the most important keys in steemit. It is used for many purposes. Using Steemt to reset all keys, we can also call it as backup key. This is a one ounce padlock that we have access to on all of our padlocks. We can store them more securely and never send or share them with anyone.

Owner key

Used for a large number of jobs in our portfolio. It is also used to retrieve and manage certain activities. How it was used to retrieve our password

How to save your master password?

Yes, sure, I'm still saving. I have many ways to save my password from what I said above, but I have repeated them here. Save to my [Google Drive mobile device, laptop, gmail wallet, laptop and typing]. I can't miss them anyway and never complain.

How to Transfer your steem another Steemit user account...

Yes, of course I know how to transfer typical steem to another account using an active key.
You see All straps.....

1

Screenshot_20211018_134026.jpg

2

Screenshot_20211018_134132.jpg

3

Screenshot_20211018_134312.jpg

4

Screenshot_20211018_134430.jpg

Where the red arrow is, we need to find or paste the active key. And we attach the almost blue arrow stored in it to the number that we need to send to another account.

How to power your steemit account and steem power

Yes, I know how to turn on our steem. SP means Steem Power plays an important role in steemiten. The louder our voice, the greater its value. The bigger the power, the bigger our voice.
Here I will show you the steps to improve our Steem
appreciation.

1

Screenshot_20211018_134529.jpg

.All we have to do here is open the wallet and click steam, then we should see the other five options and now I select on and then
We'll see...

2

Screenshot_20211018_134628.jpg

3

Screenshot_20211018_134728.jpg

In this case we just put the number indicated by the red arrow and then we press the activation option.
I learned everything from my teacher @cryptokannon and the Pakistan representative and my friends sent me the link for the Achievement 2 conference, which they also did, I also learned a lot from him about it.

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


20211017_092449-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @mostofajaman Community Curation Trail.

Subscribe to our community

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

 3 years ago 

Congratulations you have completed this achivement task.
Rate 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @asifji,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62157.37
ETH 3418.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50