Achievement 1: My introduction post | My User name is @asifhasan

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum, everyone. I hope eveeyone is fine. By the grace of God, I am also well. Tofay I am to share with you my script on the STEEMIT platform.Hope you will read my day script till the end.

IMG_20240216_203609.jpg

My name is Md. Asif Hasan. My username is @asifhasan. I am currently an unemployed student and live at home. My father is a farmer. I am the only son in the family. I have no younger brothers and sisters. I spend my free time sitting at home. From now on I will try to give these times on this platform and try to reflect myself from here.

IMG_20240216_204935.jpg

I am writing here the identity of the people you see in the picture. @mostofajaman Kaku @shahariar1 brother and @medul brother are with me. I came to this platform through them. I will definitely follow the rules of this platform and try to be active.
I like to travel to different places and enjoy the beauty of the world. Besides, I like sports and music more. Sometimes I play in the village field. It is like a cricket game football volleyball game etc

IMG_20240205_121209.jpg

I have heard and seen many things in my life how to make money online but none of them were reliable and permanent for me. I have observed the platform very well and observed the users of this platform. I am optimistic and have a lot of faith in this platform.

IMG_20231011_084813.jpg

I have heard and seen many things in my life how to make money online but none of them were reliable and permanent for me. I have observed the platform very well and observed the users of this platform. I am optimistic and have a lot of faith in this platform.

my Twitter social media account username is @asifhasan9080

Sort:  

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 5 months ago 

thank you sir

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Welcome to steemit.😊🇧🇩

 5 months ago 

Selamat bergabung, semoga sukses di platform hebat ini. Silahkan anda berkarya secara maksimal dan hasilnya akan anda nikmati

Welcome to steemit, nice to meet you. The Greeter Team will review it for verification. Attach your social media link to make it easier for the Greeter team to verify. Please write in various communities according to your passion.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for the information I am already added my social media Twitter account user .

 5 months ago 

Welcome to steemit

 5 months ago 

thank you very much

 5 months ago 

You need to copy the link to your twitter page and paste here not your username. Feel free to Tag me when you're done.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 5 months ago 

best of luck my friend for being part of Steemit community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20