Achievement1 By asifarao: Introductory Post

Hello Streemians!

i hope you all are doing excellent. Today i wanted to introduce myself for achievement 1that is great initiative start for @cryptokannon to decrease or control the fake account owner spammers on steemit.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-13 at 10.48.39 PM (1).jpeg

My Name and Age
i am asifa rao. i am 38 years old .LLB GRADUATE from punjab university. i m married with two kids. my husband is handsome and amiable person . he is my whole world.

Country where I live

i am proud to be a pakistani. live in famous city of pakistan lahore

Area of work

i hv been writting for different publishers nd column writer too.it was very good time to beautify my skill in different patterns.

My experience in Crypto
i hv little bit experiece in crypto but in future, i would earn fame after exploring this field analytically.

interests

I am seeking any type advance learning of this era .reading religious books . i like to helping helpless people near me. another speacialty is to making delicious receipies in family feasts.

Dreams

i will earn name with fame whether as a writer or trader.

What Sort of Posts I'm looking for & what Sort of Posts I will be writing about

i can write on any type of content at any topic like as science food reality base topis ethics values
And I'm looking for the same, interesting & factful articles from my other community members. I will appreciate reading every post from which I get some knowledge.

How I found Steemit and what I hope to accomplish here
My cousin @aizazghuuman told me about this plate form. And he guide me about how to work on this website .

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

well come to steemit pakistan

AOA. Ahmed bhi can you guide me ?

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Hi @asifarao,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to #steemingcurators and #cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow #steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

thanks for helping me as a new comer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64