#Achievement 4 Task By @asif1234 On Applying Markdown // 19/07/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Peace be upon you and God's mercy and blessings be upon you.

اَلسَلامُ عَلَيْكُم وَرَحْمَةُ اَللهِ وَبَرَكاتُهُ


Friends, I hope you are all well and well and living a good life. Friends, I am going to Achieve 4 now after the success of Achievement 3. I hope you all like me. In Achievement 4 I will tell you how the markdown applies.

kmc_20210719_072905.jpg

Friends, you all know that it is necessary to make the article beautiful and good on this platform, so the success of making the article good and beautiful is very important. There are some mark downs, which are as follows.

1. HEADLINES

2. CENTER TEXT

3. LINKS

4. TABLE

5. IMAGE

HEADLINES

When we talk about headlines, we will talk about estimates and their importance because they make any article beautiful and good.

Screenshot_20210719-081034.png

pakistan

Pakistan

pakistan

pakistan

When we talk about headlines, we will talk about estimates and their importance because they make any article beautiful and good.

CENTER TEXT

This article is very important so watch it carefully

IMG_20210719_084435.png

hedline here

We used # before the word

LINKS

The answer is very important. They make the article beautiful and good. This too
[Source] (insert link)

text or number here

IMG_20210719_085204.png

TABLE

We can also create a table when we all post and there is a very easy way to create it that I am looking at in front of you.

IMG_20210719_090735.png

Column 1Column 2
Table 1Table 2

Markdown method for bold headlines

The star () is also used for paragraph headings and its use is also very useful. It makes for very good writing*

IMG_20210719_091423.png

My name is Asif

Ways to put photos

Friends, I am going to explain three ways of taking photos in the following.

1.Center

IMG_20210719_104850.png

IMG_20210719_094245084.jpg

2 Left

IMG_20210719_110833.png

IMG_20210719_094245084.jpg

My name is Asif. I live in Pakistan. There are four provinces of Pakistan. I live in Punjab province. I live in Deliwali, a beautiful village in Mianwali, a city in Punjab province. Holidays are about 7 years old I have a total of seven people in my family My father's name is Muhammad Noorzaman.

3 Right

IMG_20210719_111122.png

IMG_20210719_094245084.jpg

My name is Asif. I live in Pakistan. There are four provinces of Pakistan. I live in Punjab province. I live in Deliwali, a beautiful village in Mianwali, a city in Punjab province. Holidays are about 7 years old I have a total of seven people in my family My father's name is Muhammad Noorzaman.

Special Thanks for

@Yousafharoonkhan

@ngoenyi

Regard
@asif1234

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @asif1234,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Thanks

  • Show the results as well. Show the result of left and right text alignment.
  • show the result of Link markdown , don't just explain it.
 3 years ago 

Congratulations dear brother

Thanks dear

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 4 post. Now you are eligible for performing your achievement 5 which is about Understanding the Steem tools. You can refer this post for your next task.

Note:

Rate:1

Thank you

 3 years ago 

bhai congratulation ap ne achivement 4 mukaml kr li hye

Thanks

 3 years ago 

بہت بہت مبارک ہو بھائی آپ کو آپ نے acuevement 4 ٹاسک مکمل کر لیا ہے

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

Hi @asif1234

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49