Achievement 5 Task 4 by @asibi : Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello guys

I want to take you through my task 4 of achievement 5, I have learnt a lot of tools from the previous tasks and now am going to review steemdb.io on the steem network. This tool was developed by steemit Inc. for exploring the blockchain and its database, I will review the tool base on the following headings.

How do I see the recent history.

To use this tool to check for your recent history in your account, click on the account feature after opening in to steemdb.io

Input your username and click on search then select activity to select the activity you want check.


How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc

It is very simple to do this, just as above, after login to your account using the account feature, select activity and a box will drop giving options to select between activities, posts, votes, Reblogs, Replies, Rewards, transfer. By selecting, the activities will display.


How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)

To do this, on the same page above select the social option and click on reblogged.


How do I check my Voting Power?

To do this, simply look at top right side of the account page and check on your voting power.


I have successfully demonstrated all the tasks under achievement 5, I like to thank @cryptokannon and @yohan2on for their guidance and the resource materials.

Cc:
@oppongk
@njaywan
@nattybongo

Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for completing Achievement 5 task-3: Review of Steemyy.com. You have accomplished Achievement 5 task-4 You can now proceed to Achievement 6: Understanding Curation and community.

Curation Rate 3


Keep followingollowing @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @asibi,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45