Achievement 1 : My Introduction to Steemit by @ashish7

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemins


This is Ashish Gupta) alias @ashish7 from the city of joy "Kolkata". Thanks to one of my buddy who introduced me to this world. I'm very much excited to explore this world.


By profession I am an Advocate, practicing as Tax and Legal Consultant at Calcutta High Court. I have completed my Law graduation in 2016. Started my consutation firm back in October 2016, named “RIGHTWAY SOLUTIONS” at Kolkata.

Apart from my profession I am a freelancer photographer. I love to visit and explore new places. I love to capture the beauty of nature into my lens. Last time me and my friends visited “Mangalgunj” situated at Bangaon, West Bengal. These are some pictures captured by me.

Basically it is a haunted theme camp where you can enjoy for 1 (one) day with tent or bamboo cottage as per your desire, per person cost is around 1300/- (for Adventure Tent) and 1400/- (for Bamboo Cottage) including of welcome drink, lunch, evening snacks, tea, dinner and morning breakfast. You can also enjoy bamboo chicken at the time of bonfire.

Bamboo chicken will not including in the above mentioned package, you have to pay Rs. 400/- per kilogram. If you want to go there you have to reach Bangaon Railway Station. Then take an Auto to Neel Kuthi. Perfect time for check in is 12:00 to 01:00 pm. After check in with the ID cards you can enjoy natures beauty by visiting nearby places. In the evening you will enjoy the bonfire with snacks and a cup of special tea. While enjoying bonfire you can also have sum bamboo chicken.

After bonfire the representative of the camp will lead you to the Neel kuthi and tell you the entire horror history of the Neel kuthi. Then you will come back to the camp and enjoy the delicious dinner. In the morning you will get a cup of tea and breakfast. So I have shared my memorable experience of the trip hope you will enjoy and support me so I can explore this wonderful world too.......

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @ashish7,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome to Steemit!
Great photos of the fire, the camp site looks fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48