Achievement4 ||Applying markdowns :by ashfaq99

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

👋Hello Stemains

Today i am very happy that my #achievement3 has been successfuly verified. And now I am going to posting #achievement4 with full evidences i hope it will also be verified very soon.
maxresdefault-1.jpgSOURCE

My last day at day at college is a memorable day in my life. Whenever I remember this day, my eyes become wet. It is the day when I parted from my dear friends.

The parting from friends was a hurting experience. That day has engrossed in my memory and I cannot forget it. My stay at college and the period I spent there is a valuable one in my life. This glorious period had to come to an end one day. And that day is April 27, 2019.
Life is the name of the movement

How to align text in two box 02

My last day at college is still present in the core of my memory. It was a day of excitement and emotions. We, the students of 2nd year were given a farewell party by our juniors, the students of 1st year. It was never so that I leave for college in time. But that day, I broke the record and reached the college on time. The teaching sessions were paused for that special day to say us goodbye.
I reached the college and met my beloved friends who were now ready to be separated. I had a slight talk with each of them and then we took nice photos of various portions of our college.

I took some photos of the library, my classroom, canteen and Computer lab. All these things and everything of my college fascinated me on that day. I had strange feelings on that day; it was neither joy nor sadness.

How to give Quotes 03

knowledge is the best from all other things

Now the stage was ready with a farewell ceremony in our honor. We all reached the venue and had our seats. A boy from our juniors recited the verses of the Holy Quran to give a noble start to the function.

Sir Ahmad Ali was the host. He spoke so well on that day. He is known for his fluent accent and occasion-specific poetry. He is a good orator. That day, he surprised us by singing to us his own poems.

A sequence of performances from various participants came to an end and our principal, a great scholar, was invited to the stage to deliver last speech to us.

We were anxious and were eagerly waiting for the principal to speak. He made a splendid speech which not only made us burst into tears but also filled us with motivation and spirit

How to make table 04

Header 1Header 2
Name***@ashfaq99 **
Achievement04
Topicmy last day at college

How to give heading 05

Heading 1

Heading 2

Heading 3

Heading 4

How to give link 06

Link

How to give source of pictures 07

about-pgc-1.pngSOURCE

Special Mentions:

"Cc":
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@arrowgate

Regards!

"@ashfaq99 "

Sort:  

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much mam

 2 years ago 

Hi, @ashfaq99,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11