ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @ashezi || MENTOR BY @simonnwigwe

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220817_144717_029.jpg

Am happy and grateful to find myself on such a wonderful platform, many people have told me about steemit, but I have been so cool about it and these people are so kind to keep on telling me about this unique platform, and I noticed this great person have their wonderful way of earning, learning and lots more from the platform, I am here to let the steemit platform know that, I am ready to be part of this unique platform that rewards efforts despite I know it is not a quick get rich stuff.

MY BACKGROUND

My name is Andrew Patience Ashezi, I'm from Nasarawa state, Nigeria. I am 22yrs old, I'm single and I stay in nasarawa state, Nigeria. together with my parents and some siblings. You might be hearing about Nasarawa state, it's indeed a unique and blessed land, with the logo "Home of solid minerals" filled with plentiful natural resources. I come from a family of 6, and I happened to be the last born of the family. My Father was a retired primary school teacher and my Mother is a trader.

EDUCATION AND CAREER

I am health personnel, I finished from Divine jubilation college of health and technology Masaka, Nasarawa state, Nigeria. I studied community health extension worker (CHEW) currently running my degree program, in an open university dutse Abuja Nigeria, studying BSC in nursing.

MY INTEREST, HOBBIES, AND DISLIKE

I love dancing, listening to music, I love reading, I love cooking, I love fashion, I love playing football, I love singing, I love playing guitar, I love creativity. I dislike people who make fake promises, I dislike constant calls, I dislike people who are lousy, arrogant, and rude, and I dislike people who pretend like everything is fine but have things bothering them.

MY PURPOSE FOR JOINING STEEMIT

The aim or the reason for being part of this great platform is to make friends and meet new people, to support each other better, another reason is to experience something new because learning never stops, I Know becoming active in this group, can help me develop skills and plans. The knowledge and experience others bring to the platform can engage and stimulate more ideas and attributes. One of the great benefits of joining this wonderful platform-steemit community is the accompanying sense of belonging and opportunity to experience diversity, it enables us to share personal relatedness and support the perpetual growth of each other, ourselves, and our environment.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT

IMG20220817145115.jpg

Steemit community was introduced to me by miss Dorcas David Hanatu and Mr. Simon Nwigwe with the usernames @dave-hanny and @simonnwigwe. They told me a lot about the platform for a while now, though I was confused and reluctant about joining, how to start was an issue but along the line, I summon the courage and decided to join completely, so I can be able to testify and enjoy steemit. It's such a great privilege and am delighted to be here. All thanks to @dave-hanny who introduced me to steemit and to the steemit community itself. Looking forward to your support and encouragement. Thank you so much, everyone.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations my friend and welcome to this amazing platform, I'm certain that you will enjoy your stay here. Keep steeming my dear friend.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @ashezi,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Hi Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72