Achievement 2 @ashanmit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Viva session- midyear examination

Steemit University, Earth

Lecture: - What is your Country?
Ashan: - #SriLanka
Lecture: - What is your user name in steemit?
Ashan: - #ashanmit
Lecture: -Have you retrieve all key from steem?
Ashan: - Yes. I got.
Lecture: - How many?
Ashan: - Four
Lecture: -Can you tell me what are those?
Ashan: - Yes. Sure. Mm Private posting key, Private memo key, Private active key & Private owner key
Lecture: - Can you explain one by one briefly?
Ashan: - Okay.
Private posting Key, I can use this key to login in to my account. And also I can Vote, Post & update also.
When I want to transfer fund in encrypt & decrypt memos I can use Private memo key.
For the actions of wallet related, such as all financial account transferring Converting of steem & up down marketing I should use Private active key.
If I want to reset other keys, I can use Private owner key.

Lecture: - How do you plan to keep your master password?
Ashan:-I saved it in my email and saved in a personal file

Lecture: - Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another account?

Ashan: - Yes, I know. First I should go to my wallet. In the balances tab in the wallet I can see the “STEEM” In the top. When I click the drop down menu I can see the transfer. In new tab I have to enter transferring details such as amount & to whom etc.

Steem transfer.PNG

Lecture: - Do you know how to power up your STEEM?
Ashan: - Yes. First I should go to the wallet and select dropdown menu the steem in balances tab. After that should select the power up. In next tab I should enter the amount.

Steem power up.PNG

Steem power up2.PNG

I think I have answered to the all questions to post the achievement 2 post.
This is my #achievement2 post
Dear @cryptokannon please have a look.

Sort:  

Please have a look for my Achievement 2 post
@tocho2
@fombae

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68