ACHIEVEMENT 4 BY @ashalnadeem1 TASK:APPLYING MARK DOWN

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam o alikum everyone. I hope you all are doing well and enjoying your life. So I am here to share my achievement 4 with you guys. So before starting, I would like to thank all of them who supported me. May Allah Almighty give a reward to you all.......Aameen. So the topic of my achievement 4 is applying markdown.

achievement 4.JPG

So underneath I will show a few points of Markdown that how it is finished. Also right off the bat, I am demonstrating about headings. As we can make different sizes of textual styles for our heading as all of you can see underneath:

HEADING:

So I am here to tell you how can you make headings. So for example my heading is "WANT TO PLAY WITH HAHAHA" to make this heading what should have to do is:

dayyyyyyy.JPG

By this method, we can apply headlines so here it is

WANT TO PLAY WITH HAHAHA

WANT TO PLAY WITH HAHAHA

WANT TO PLAY WITH HAHAHA

WANT TO PLAY WITH HAHAHA

WANT TO PLAY WITH HAHAHA
WANT TO PLAY WITH HAHAHA

BOLD AND ITALIC

So I hope you understand it easily. So after that, I wanna tell you how can we make our text bold and italic

To make it bold you just have to put two stars (** **) in before and after the text without giving any gap.

Intelligent

And to make it Italic it is the same but in this, you have to put three stars (*** ***) before and after the text without giving any gap.
So here we go

Intelligent

So now I am gonna tell you how can we write the text in right, left, and center so here we go,

complete.JPG

TEXT LEFT:ACHIEVEMENT 4
TEXT RIGHT:ACHIEVEMENT 4

TEXT CENTER:ACHIEVEMENT 4

So now I am gonna tell you how can we make a table so here we go,

NAMNW.JPG

**NAMECLASSGRADE
ALIII AA+
ZARAI CB
MUSKANVI BA
ZAINV DB+
AYEZAIX AA+**

So that's all for today. I hope you like it. Please be in my support. Will back to you guys soon.....Insha Allah in the more interesting way i can so till that take care of you self.

ALLAH HAFIZ,

Regards,

@ashalnadeem1

@vvarishay
@hassanabid
@salmanwains
@haidermehdi
@steemit-pak
@event-horizon
@maazmoid123

Sort:  

Congratulations, your Achievement 4 has been verified by Haidermehdi a member of Newcomers Greeters Team.

curators Note R3

Hi, @ashalnadeem1,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ashalnadeem1,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29