My introduction, Achievement 1

"In the name of God, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful"

IMG_20230203_145926_431.jpg
My introduction
Aslamallikum to my all steemit fellow. I'm Ayesha. I'm from Lahore Pakistan.I have done msc mathematics from university of education Lahore before that I did B.Sc in double math physics from university of the Punjab. As I'm professionally teacher so I am also doing B.Ed from Allama Iqbal open university. Before coming here, I used to teach in a private school.I'm here because of my passion. I love to create content on different different topics. My class fellow tell me about this platform and I just really love to work on it . May Allah bless her always and give her success.
About my culture
I am a Muslim girl that's why I have taken my picture wearing hijab. Because wearing hijab is part of Muslim and Pakistani culture. I am very happy today that I am uploading my introduction on steemit platform. I want to give great content to people through this platform. And I want to do my studies with it's earnings because I am very fond of study. I have many dreams and I want to achieve a good position in my life and earn respect by striving to realize these dreams.
My hobbies
Apart from this I have many other hobbies. I love painting and cooking. I especially enjoy painting dolls and cartoon characters. Using colors while painting brings a different feeling. I love to eat and make Chinese food. In traditional Pakistani cuisine, I love to make Kadahai and Biryani. Also, I love to decorate my house. I love to make the house more beautiful by installing small things and lights. Apart from this, among physical sports, I like to play badminton.
About steemit
As I am professional teacher and I love to teach children. I love my profession as much as I love my passion. And I am glad that I can also fulfill my passion through steemit. It's my request to steemit to varify my account as soon as possible so that I can continue my work with more happiness. I would be very happy to be a part of steemit family. And through this platform I would like to achieve success by working hard. Thank you 💕.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44