Achievement1 lntrouceMySelf @asgharali1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Aslam.o.Alikum
Dear steemers i am very happy and i am joing to first post.
IMG_20211017_101001.jpg

MySelf

My name is Asgar Ali.i live in hujra.My father name is iqbal cobbler.And I love my village.I am so happy for this amaziaing opportunity

Education

My education is matric and waiting for my annual results.And next my aim to study in pgc colleges and I am also happy for this achievement

Join steemit

Myfriends academy told me this platform.This is amazing such a great steemit blockchainworld.I lovesteemit.My friends thanks @ raizeshan

Cryptocurrency

I little much know about Cryptocrrency And hope I will learn steem Cryptocurrency and thanks to our senior for help

Thanks

@cryptokannon
@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkoor
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@krsuccess

Sort:  
Loading...

hello welcome to steemit. Your Achievement 1 mission has been confirmed. You can move on to the next task. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Rate;1

steemit Turkey Representative

 3 years ago 

Hi, @asgharali1,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Well come

 3 years ago 

Welcome @asgharali .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09