My Introduction_Achievement 1

ASSLAMM-O-ALAIKUM

HELLO FRIENDS

BeautyPlus_20210519205019596_save.jpg

My Self

tietu1620689973622.jpg

Hello friend i hope you are wellI'm fine My name is Ali Asghar My father's name is Iftikhar Ahmed I am a seventh grader my father is poor manHis monthly income is about ten thousand rupeesWhat a wonderful way to screw people overI have a lot of respect for adultsMy family loves meThey don't hit me with anythingI love littleI get up in the morning and recite the QuranI am obliged to offer five daily prayersI also go for a morning walk in the garden near my houseI have a lot of respect for my neighborI am very happy with my familyMy family can do anything for meMy house is very big and there are twice as many in it I live in village Chorasta Mian Khan. I have three brothers and one sister who also live with meI love them so much goo luck . My Hobby. Hobby is something we do in our spare time for our own pleasure My hobby is not so expensive I got seeds of different fruits and planted them in a small area in front of my house A few days later, small plants began to emerge A few more days later I made flowers I saw the petals of the flowers bloom A few days later I found myself in the company of colorful flowers These flowers are fragrant I take good care of my hair I enjoy the beauty of these flowers Sometimes I get tired of sadness I go there and sit in the company of these beautiful flowers So I feel very calm My favorite book
BeautyPlus_20210520075646919_save.jpg By the way, I like a lot of books By the way, I like a lot of books I read it daily This is a book sent down by Allah Almighty Whose name is Quran
My dear friends, as you know, the Qur'an is a book sent down by God Almighty This book was revealed by Allah Almighty to His last Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him)Allah Almighty sent the Qur'an because it contains guidance for Muslims The Qur'an is an act of worship that pleases God and makes us feel at ease Reading one word of the Qur'an brings ten virtues The Qur'an is an Islamic book It also tells about the place of all the prophets It is read daily by Muslims with great interest The Qur'an is one of the most important acts of worship in the world In it, Allah Almighty has explained the way to improve the world He urged to live in solidarity and love The first world was in a trance When Allah Almighty revealed the Holy Qur'an So the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) instructed the whole world to live together and live in love.The relationship between the Ansar and the Muhajireen also begins with this Dear Muslim brothers, this is a book sent by Allah Almighty and we should follow it Doing so benefits us all Dear Muslim brothers, this is my wish that Allah Almighty Charity of this Qur'anMy favorite sport cricket
BeautyPlus_20210520134010960_save.jpgBy the way, I have a lot of sport But I love the game of cricket It is played between two teams His opponents are two umpires One league side and one off side They decide the game between the teams well There should be no wrong decisions for the team and no fights between them So that the game is completed easily People come from far and wide to see it Because it's so much fun to watch It's my favorite sport and I spend some time reading as well as playing It is also played in Pakistan and other countries People think it's the best game in the world I really enjoy playing with it Cricket is my favorite sport It requires a large ground to play with This land must be about one acre This game can be easily played in this ground Throughout the game, two batsmen face each other A batsman's opponent is called a bowler who hits the ball Does not give Many prizes are also given to the player who plays well in this game And respect grows Just like your favorite sport, my favorite sport is cricket good luck Just like your favorite sport, my favorite sport is cricketMy back groundMy background is too short I come from a poor family My father works My father works I love to read And I want to read My wish
Uploading image #2...

I want to be an honest doctor The doctor's job is to give good medicine to the patients who come to him Let him know that he is well Take it I will become a doctor and help the poor I will treat them for free I need the help of your prayers and the prayers of the poor. If I treat the poor for free, they will bless me When I grow up, I will build a free hospital for the poor In which they will come and get their treatment free This is my wish, dear friends, and I will continue to do so May Allah be your supporter and my supporter May Allah grant you and me a long life This is my prayer, may Allah protect us Hi, your dear friend Asghar. Good luck

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome greetings from Margarita Island, Venezuela.you have reached the platform number 1 in content creation, the key is to be persvarante, visit other blogs, comment, vote, make community.good luck, see you soon.
#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit .
It's very good platform.
Your introduction is good
I hope you'll work here regularly.

Thank you best reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57