tital Achievement1 || @asattar || My Introduction Post in steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

20210321_195006.jpg

Hi i am abdul sattar from depalpur okara . i m a banker i joined banking industry since 2003 now i m working at branch manager post and working in allied bank my fisrt bank was mcb bank where i served almost 15 years
And from last 4 years i m in الائیڈ bank i served mostly time in lahore bank job is very tough where you facing daily lot of problems and you facing every type people . some people are very nice but mostly people are very rudes its tough as it is long duty timings from 9 am to 5 pm without break . and salary is not ad per your needs and duties i completed my primary study from my village primary school and high school study from out of village school . then done my dcom from another city and bcom from same city . . i m hard worker i m runny my own busuness along with my job . . my own business is going very well i m married and having 4 kids my wife is house wife . so many my clsss felows are in my contact we meet every saturday and sunday . . and enjoy a lit off

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Assalam Walekum Satar Bhai. Welcome

 3 years ago 

و سلامآصف بھائی اللّه پاک اپ کو ہمیشہ خوش ور سلامت رکھے شکریہ اپ کو ب ویلکم

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by @steemcurator03 and verified by @haidermehdi, A member of Newcomer's Greeters team.

Rectify your title and add the tags pakistan achievement1 and introduceyourself at your earliest to get further support on achievement posts

You can post your

  • Achievement 2: Basic Security On Steem.

It would be easy if you make it by following the guidelines from This post by cryptokannon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62