Achievement 1 task by @asalipaare: My introduction to Steemit Welcome to steemit 😊

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends how are you? Hope everybody is well as I am over here. Friends, I am very grateful to introduce myself today on this new platform. So let's start my introduction.

I am Amande Marvin Asalipaare and Ghana is my country of birth and is where I reside. I am 20 years old. My father is Joseph Amande and mother is Mary Amande . We are two brothers and a sister.

photo_2021-09-19_20-07-49.jpg

Education:
I am a level 100 BSC Computer Science Student at C.K. Tedam University of Technology Applied Sciences. it is my sole aim to be one of the victorious programmers in Ghana. In fact when I was a kid, I taught Computer was only for gaming and other minor things like playing music until I started getting along with the internet, from there that I began to see the real world of computing and I started learning Python as a programming language. Due to my passion to be rich, i always for ways to become rich in the internet and they always talk about crypto currency and its worth trading value as compared to the physical currency and I always tried to get more information about how to trade with crypto.

My hobbies:
I basically like to get along well with everyone. I also like to focus on something good, On holidays I always to talk openly with everyone. There is a good quality you can tell me. I have a lot of hobbies however, My love and passion for acrobatics gives me much pleasure and I also like football but I cant play football myself like I imagine. I like listening to music a lot since sometimes it is the only thing that keeps me calm, Congratulation by Post Malone and Quavo is my favorite song , just like music I also enjoy watching series a lot! my favorite is Money Heist. I always like to try new things out because the technological world contains more than one can imagine, I really dislike it when I try to learn new thing and am not always able to understand.

Upon joining this community I wish to be able to find opportunities to build my self and the steemit community as a whole, I am more interested in posts that talks about science and technology, acrobats, movies, football, music, discoveries, novels, life changing opportunities and above all I would like to get post talk will teach me more about crypto and also to join the world of crypto currency which rules the world.

Coming to a new platform in the online world is a different matter. I am brand new to this platform but I will try my best, I will try to give something better. I can do something new if everyone supports me. Since this a community I believe I need to do my part to help it grow to bigger and bigger, hence I will be making post about Computers, Tips and Tricks, Programming lessons, stories, music, movies, football and anything new I find about crypto, I will be making posts about a whole lot so watch out.

I got to know steemit through a lot of friends who are now brothers. some of them are @abdulkahargunu @farhmade @desiigner @zzzinnn, @njaywan who is my country rep.
This was a learn and earn seminar organized by these people to help grow steemit.

photo_2021-09-19_19-50-16.jpg
In fact I really appreciate them for introducing me to this noble community.
God bless the steemit community💗, God bless Ghana, God bless Africa and God bless the world as a whole. And I came here with the intention of doing something very good.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Fantastic bro 🤩

Please change the title of the post to

Achievement 1 task by @asalipaare: My introduction to Steemit

Welcome to steemit 😊

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro.,. And it’s@desiigner not designer

 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

I’m happy to see you’ve made your achievement1 post now. Be sure to ask any of us for help of questions if you have any. Have fun and STEEM ON!!!

Welcome to steemit @asalipaare,

Be sure to write your own content and complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

I am your country rep and ready to assist you with any challenges on this platform.

Rate 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44