Achievement 1|| Introduction To Steemit || New Comer

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210401_101158.jpg

Hello, I hope you are all well. My name is Muhammad Asadullah.My father name is Muhammad Saleem.My dad does a private job.
I am completing my graduation from University of Sahiwal and I am a student of Physics.
It's been a year since I graduated.
I'm a newcomer to work. This is my whole introduction. My friend told me about cryptocurrency. I didn't know that you could make a lot of money out of it.
All my friends are working on it and I also want to learn a lot from it and make money from it.
I hope I can learn a lot from you and also learn a lot from this app and earn good money.
I live in pakistan i have a village and my dad does a private job .

Thanks
@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@steemblog
@steem-pak
@mwaqassial

ہیلو ، میں امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ہیں۔ میرا نام محمد اسداللہ ہے۔ میرے والد کا نام محمد سلیم ہے۔ میرے والد نجی ملازمت کرتے ہیں۔
میں ساہیوال یونیورسٹی سے اپنی گریجویشن مکمل کر رہا ہوں اور میں فزکس کا طالب علم ہوں۔
مجھے فارغ التحصیل ہوئے ایک سال ہو گیا ہے۔
میں کام کرنے کے لئے ایک نیا آنے والا ہوں۔ یہ میرا پورا تعارف ہے۔ میرے دوست نے مجھے cryptocurrency کے بارے میں بتایا۔ مجھے نہیں معلوم تھا کہ آپ اس میں سے بہت ساری رقم کما سکتے ہیں۔
میرے تمام دوست اس پر کام کر رہے ہیں اور میں بھی اس سے بہت کچھ سیکھنا چاہتا ہوں اور اس سے رقم کمانا چاہتا ہوں۔
مجھے امید ہے کہ میں آپ سے بہت کچھ سیکھ سکتا ہوں اور اس ایپ سے بھی بہت کچھ سیکھ سکتا ہوں اور اچھی کمائی کرسکتا ہوں۔
میں پاکستان میں رہتا ہوں میرا ایک گاؤں ہے اور میرے والد نجی ملازمت کرتے ہیں۔

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Assalamu alaikum
@asadullah786
congratulations
Welcome to Steam. It's a great platform. If you can work here regularly. Then you can take it as a part time job. In this case you have to go through the next steps. Also you have to add some followers to get support. If you follow me then I must follow you too. And in this case both of us will get a lot of benefits from each other.
My Id @amirhamja79999

Thanks

As we missed to curate this Achievement we are going to give Catchup upvote over your recent post

https://steemit.com/hive-177070/@asadullah786/better-life-the-diary-game-by-asadullah786-08-06-2021

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01