Achievement 1, verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam o alaikum steemit family
May Allah always bless you.Today I'm here to introduce myself.so without wasting your time lets begin.

Name and Age

My name is asad ali and my user name is @asadalikhan.I am 14 years old.I am a student.My father is farmer.My mother also works in fields.She is a hardworking woman.I am proud of my mother.
میرا نام اسد علی ہے ۔ میری عمر 14 سال ہے۔ میں ایک طالب علم ہوں، میرے والد کسان ہیں، میری والدہ بھی کھیتوں میں کام کرتی ہیں، وہ ایک محنتی خاتون ھیں مجھے اس پر فخر ہے

IMG_20211221_235712.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHbbGxCjuspMKM6L1q1ue5nToKVk8t6Zz8GQYkxEJ6UvjdFrRXjmGwKxL7T5avQoLYDwqD2u8S.png

Family

I belong to a middle class family.As I told earlier my parents work in fields.We are four siblings.One sister and 3 brothers. We live in a joint family system where my uncles family also live with us.We are a happy family.My father is very supportive. My parents are not educated but they want us to be educated.
میرا تعلق ایک متوسط ​​گھرانے سے ہے۔ جیسا کہ میں نے پہلے بتایا کہ میرے والدین کھیتوں میں کام کرتے ہیں۔ ہم چار بہن بھائی ہیں۔ ایک بہن اور 3 بھائی۔ ہم ایک مشترکہ خاندانی نظام میں رہتے ہیں جہاں میر ے چا چا کی فیملی بھی ہمارے ساتھ رہتی ہے۔ ہم ایک خوش کن خاندان ہیں، میرے والد بہت معاون ہیں۔ میرے والدین تعلیم یافتہ نہیں ہیں لیکن وہ چاہتے ہیں کہ ہم تعلیم یافتہ ہوں۔
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHbbGxCjuspMKM6L1q1ue5nToKVk8t6Zz8GQYkxEJ6UvjdFrRXjmGwKxL7T5avQoLYDwqD2u8S.png

Education

I am a student of grade 10.I am an average student not so good or brilliant student but I don't miss my any class.I want to make my name in IT.I study in goveronment High School Mancharyan.It is near to my house.
I go walking to my school.
IMG_20211222_002155.jpg

میں دسویں جماعت کا طالب علم ہوں، میں ایک اوسط درجے کا طالب علم ہوں اتنا اچھا یا ہونہار طالب علم نہیں لیکن میں اپنی کوئی بھی کلاس نہیں چھوڑتا۔ میں آئی ٹی میں اپنا نام بنانا چاہتا ہوں۔ میں گورنمنٹ ہائی سکول ۔منچریاں میں پڑھتا ہوں۔ یہ قریب ہے میرا گھر کے ۔
میں اپنے اسکول پیدل جاتا ہوں۔
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHbbGxCjuspMKM6L1q1ue5nToKVk8t6Zz8GQYkxEJ6UvjdFrRXjmGwKxL7T5avQoLYDwqD2u8S.png

Job

I don't do any job because we have some animals in my home and take care them. I feed them.I clean their living area.I put them water to drink.When I came back from school its my duty and i do my duty properly.
میں کوئی کام نہیں کرتا کیونکہ ہمارے گھر میں کچھ جانور ہیں اور ان کی دیکھ بھال کرتے ہیں۔ میں انہیں کھانا کھلاتا ہوں‘ ان کے رہنے کی جگہ صاف کرتا ہوں‘ انہیں پینے کے لیے پانی دیتا ہوں‘ جب میں اسکول سے واپس آؤں تو یہ میرا فرض ہے اور میں اپنا فرض بخوبی انجام دیتا ہوں۔

IMG_20211221_235936.jpg

IMG_20211222_000139.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHbbGxCjuspMKM6L1q1ue5nToKVk8t6Zz8GQYkxEJ6UvjdFrRXjmGwKxL7T5avQoLYDwqD2u8S.png

Hobbies

I dont have any special hobby.My one hobby is to play gillidanda and second one is cricket.l am good in cricket.I also go to my school library because I like story books.
مجھے کوئی خاص شوق نہیں ہے۔ میرا ایک مشغلہ گلی ڈنڈا کھیلنا ہے اور دوسرا کرکٹ ہے۔ میں کرکٹ میں اچھا ہوں، میں اپنے اسکول کی لائبریری بھی جاتا ہوں کیونکہ مجھے کہانیوں کی کتابیں پسند ہیں۔
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHbbGxCjuspMKM6L1q1ue5nToKVk8t6Zz8GQYkxEJ6UvjdFrRXjmGwKxL7T5avQoLYDwqD2u8S.png

Likes

I like biryani.l can eat it any time .I like homemade nuggets,kabab and tikka.I love boiled beaf with black pepper and salt.
مجھے بریانی پسند ہے۔ میں اسے کسی بھی وقت کھا سکتا ہوں۔ مجھے گھر کے بنے ہوئے نگٹس، کباب اور تکہ پسند ہیں۔ مجھے کالی مرچ اور نمک کے ساتھ ابلی ہوئی گوشت پسند ہے۔
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHbbGxCjuspMKM6L1q1ue5nToKVk8t6Zz8GQYkxEJ6UvjdFrRXjmGwKxL7T5avQoLYDwqD2u8S.png

Dislikes

I dont like vegetables especially over cooked.I dont like fry fish.I also dont like if any one beat any animal.Ihate those people who opress animals.
مجھے سبزیاں پسند نہیں ہیں خاص طور پر زیادہ پکی ہوئی‘ مجھے تلی ہوئی مچھلی پسند نہیں‘ مجھے یہ بھی پسند نہیں کہ کوئی کسی جانور کو مارے‘ مجھے ان لوگوں سے نفرت ہے جو جانوروں پر ظلم کرتے ہیں۔
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHbbGxCjuspMKM6L1q1ue5nToKVk8t6Zz8GQYkxEJ6UvjdFrRXjmGwKxL7T5avQoLYDwqD2u8S.png

My interaction wih steemit

Some of my friends told me about this great platform. I am highly willing to work on this plateform.Here i want to tell you something that as a newcommer i dont know much more about steemit i am requestig you to guide me so i could become a useful member of this great plateform
میرے کچھ دوستوں نے مجھے اس عظیم پلیٹ فارم کے بارے میں بتایا۔ میں اس پلیٹ فارم پر کام کرنے کے لیے بہت تیار ہوں۔ یہاں میں آپ کو کچھ بتانا چاہتا ہوں کہ ایک نئے آنے والے کی حیثیت سے میں سٹیمیٹ کے بارے میں زیادہ نہیں جانتا ہوں میں آپ سے درخواست کرتا ہوں کہ میری رہنمائی کریں تاکہ میں اس عظیم پلیٹ فارم کا ایک کارآمد رکن بن سکوں۔
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHbbGxCjuspMKM6L1q1ue5nToKVk8t6Zz8GQYkxEJ6UvjdFrRXjmGwKxL7T5avQoLYDwqD2u8S.png
As a Newcomer
I will try my best to follow all the rules of this platform e. I know little about some cryptocurrencies like bitcoin,etherum,trx but not well known I will try to take information lot about these currencies to be experienced. I am also very excited to learn skills from this steemit platform.
میں اس پلیٹ فارم کے تمام اصولوں پر عمل کرنے کی پوری کوشش کروں گا۔ میں کچھ کریپٹو کرنسیوں جیسے بٹ کوائن، ایتھرم، trx کے بارے میں بہت کم جانتا ہوں لیکن اچھی طرح سے نہیں جانتا ہوں میں تجربہ کرنے کے لیے ان کرنسیوں کے بارے میں بہت زیادہ معلومات لینے کی کوشش کروں گا۔ میں اس سٹیمیٹ پلیٹ فارم سے ہنر سیکھنے کے لیے بھی بہت پرجوش ہوں۔

My questions to ask

From where I can get information about upcoming achievement tasks.please guide me.

Special Mentions:

@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@ghostfacer
@cryptokannon
@sam-shagor
@amjadsharif
Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sir @lovveday please verify my post

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you do very well here on the platform, it is good that you take care of the animals, the one shown in the photo looks very cute.

I would like to invite you to a community called Crypto.Kids, it is a community exclusively for children and adolescents around the world (between 8 and 19 years old); Here you can participate in contests for other children, in the TBT-STEEMIT initiatives where you can remember and tell us about beautiful moments from the past, and in the FRIDAYUP, you can invite other kids you know. You are welcome to join our beautiful community, we are waiting for you <3 ... Greetings!

image.png

Sammy1109 (2).jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi @asadalikhan,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47