Achievement 1 by @asadali557 : introducing myself in the steemit

I am exciting to be in steem with username @asadali557

IMG-20210315-WA0003.jpg

My name asadali 42 years old ;married

Hello how are you all friends of steemit
I live in Chorasta Mian Khan, a small village in Pakistan I completed my matriculation in 1990
In 1996, I got a job in a government college in Pakistan After all, to this day, I am doing this job

I heard about cryptocurrency in 2014. I couldn't believe that there could be a currency from here.
Then a friend of mine told me about the steemit platform So this platform is great.
I will work very hard on the Max Player form which will definitely get you results too.
I really like the statement community And I want to work with it All you guys need to do is get me a vote and get the most out of
My hobby playing cricket football
I wasn't sure about this team then a friend of mine told me in a good way then I was sure

I enjoy working on this platform
And I will do my job well.
And I will do my best to take you further.
I will definitely get your sport.
Your work is very good but you support me a little bit because I also do my job well and do your best to take you forward.
@cryptokannon
@steemitblog
@steemcurator1
@steemcurator2
@adnan9673
@steemlifes
@steemfutures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40