Achievement 1 : Verification through Introduction by @asadali3233

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone

I am Asad Ali Abbasi from Pakistan. I am 18 years old. I am **Muslim **. I pass 2nd year then I left my studies because I have no Money. I also don't have much interest in my studies. And then I feel about my family that I have to help them financially. So I get to start working.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-23 at 6.50.25 AM.jpeg

When I left my studies and I start work as a salesman because I need money for my family to help. One year later I feel about this work that it has no future and I left my job. I am very depressed about it and then I join an Academe to do three months English course I learn soo many things from that academy because I need a good future in my life.

After the course, I found a job as a Call Reviewer in a call center. I work hard in this job and I start earning money. I am very happy with my job. And now I want to join steemit.

I love my country. I love my religion. I am very thankful to my Lord that he made one of them from the people of his messenger.

Experience in Crypto

I have no expression with Crypto. But in the future, I learn about it. I want to do Freelancing, As Crypto is a part of Freelancing. So I think about t in the future whether I have to learn about it or not.

Hobbies

Go to some places to get some photography.

pexels-mohamed-almari-368893.jpg
Source

Gym is my craze Do parties with my friends. exploring different, places. I like to make ** drawings** of places. I love to play PC games with my friends.

How I found Steemit

One day I was browsing about **freelancing **and see online jobs then I found this website when I know what is Steemit. I like this platform. One day, I ask from my sir about Steemit. He guides me and asks me to start working on Steemit. He was already working on it. He gives me the advice to work with him and I got agreed to work with him. And now I was here to join it.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, welcome to steemit word.

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @asadali3233,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64356.37
ETH 3512.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54